Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Mario C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5.3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7.7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5.7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Christina K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
cheap

cheap, near shops, near airport
5.7
the room is big enough. the air conditioner didn;t work so very hot at night. the price is cheap
Dudy H. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Nice big room. Quite. Near to city and airport

Very roomy, clean and cheap for budget hotel.
6
Good............................... no complain during my stay
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
A safe place to stay

Swimming pool, easy access to transportation and affordable eating places outside the hotel
5.7
The hotel is recommended for locals because the staff do not know how to speak English at all so they woke us early, got our taxis an hour early in the morning (4 a.m. Instead of 5 a.m.). The towels are grey already. The place is not well cleaned. But the swimming pool is very nice and private and there are 2 pools. Breakfast is served in a very small cafe (accommodates only 12 people at a time) and consists only of two choices of a set meal.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Available taxis, near convenience stores and nice swimming pool
5.3
Difficult to talk with staff, towels are gray, and I won't come back here
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Easy access to transportation, secure,available services in hotel not manage by hotel,
5.3
There is a Wifi router in the room but internet was often slow or inaccessible. Towels were dirty white. Staff difficult to communicate I with in English
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Centrally located, near local eateries, swimming pool
5.3
Difficult to communicate with the staff, local small eatery stayed open for us to eat, laundry services are affordable, Wifi connection weak

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02