or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Ketut B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4.3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3.7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Maylia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Bad - I do not recommend this hotel - read on!

The only good things about this hotel were the gym and the price
3
Bad. So forget the buffet, this place has a tiny cafe next door that serves rice, eggs, and noodles for breakfast, thats all. I asked for toast, but they were out of stock and although they have a tiny coffee machine, they said that hotel guests breakfast only can have instant coffee. If we would like coffee from the machine, it costs money. Each morning I had two boiled eggs and instant coffee. Its really unfair they would write that the deal includes "buffet breakfast". Number 2, they also state that the deal includes wifi, however there was no wifi in the room, only in the lobby, and this was not working for two days during my stay. Not to mention there is no AC in the lobby and you get eaten alive my mosquitos when using the internet (no power outlets in lobby either). Almost all of my reviews are friendly I am not one who complains about trivial things, but this is just not right. Moreover, when I first checked into my room, there was dirty plates outside my door (presumably from the previous occupant). I was tired and figured they were rushing and would remove them. When I woke up they were still there, now with many bugs and flys. I told the front desk and went out about my day. They were still there when I came back that evening. After speaking firmly with the front desk, they had the dirty dishes, etc. removed. In summary, although the hotel is relatively cheap, there are many better options one could find, cheaper, and better service.
Erni A. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7.3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay
Fandi P. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Room is big enough for few people

Big room, nice view, clean
7.7
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.
Michael E. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice

Superb LArge Room
7
No complain... my favorite choice of hotel at surabaya
Mydin A. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
hotel that is far away from the city

the pool, the isolation and the location near the airport.
6
you cannot request for late check out at 1.00 pm as you will incur extra charges. even-though it has the the 4 star feel but the breakfast is lousy. not a buffet type but a single course breakfast is served. no menu is provided in the room to order from. too far from the city center. will take you around 1 hour to reach.
Vanessa B. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2013
Disappointing....

The staff were very helpful and accomodating.
5.7
Disappointing because the facilities were not even close to what was advertised (no internet in rooms, no business centre, very limited airport shuttle. Bathrooms were outdated (broken tiles and unclean looking). Windows leaked in heavy rain, aircon unit dripped condensation onto desk continuously. Breakfast was excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01