or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
NICE SIZE ROOMS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF

Friendly front office staff
5
The Rooms are not as described I had to pay extra to up Grade There is no Airport Transfers as stated Original room very basic with no Fridge Provided in Room I was surprised that I was only allowed 3 Coat Hangers and when requested a couple more was informed 3 is all you get per room and no more The Breakfast is very poor and you have to go to a Cafe for Breakfast and you are only offered 3 choices which does not include a Hot Selection and is not a Buffet breakfast as stated
Lint U. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
it is really not comfort

nothing
4.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Value For Money

Clean, apartment concept, reasonable price
8
Massimo C. Couples Italy, November 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, close to airport, nice shower
8.7
We stayed only one night for an early flight next morning. Location is good, it takes 15/20 minutes in the morning to reach the airport smoothly. Room size is very large, bed and shower just like heaven after 2 days touring Bromo and Ijen, staff was efficient and very kind to us. Only downside about the room is that air-con is not strong enough for such a big room. Food court inside not exceptional, it closes early, there was only one place left open after 9pm. Can't say anything about breakfast, we left too early, it is unfortunate that they do not provide a breakfast box. Overall, an excellent value for money stay for 1 night.
Chandra C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2013
good expirience

front offiice , food, room service
6
place so far so good , good area and near to shooping centre
Jianyan G. Families with young children China, October 17, 2013
ciean

save,very far,clean
2.7
the hotel very very far from city centre,trafit cost very high.but the building is great and clean,savety and durty street.has swiming poor and 24 hours frontdesk.
Okky K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
budget hotel

budget hotel, near to city center, a lot of cheap food nearby
4.3
Agus C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
spacious, clean, but low value breakfast

spacious.. clean.. nice view
7
room was large and spacious, but breakfast is not recommended. Even toast and butter would be much better.
Michael W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2013
overall is good.. however need a good breakfast

strategic good staffs, clean
6
overall about this service apartment(hotel) is good.. however, they need improve their breakfast. there also funny issue for breakfast ticket. it happened last week on Friday, 4th October 2013. I was rented room for 3 person with breakfast included. However, they only gave us 2 ticket for 2 person breakfast only!!.. well, when i asked about it on receptionist, she said there is nothing wrong because it was the policy of the hotel "to give 2 breakfast ticket for 3 person hotel room" yep, funny right? this was the 1st time I experienced this policy LOL
Lois N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
large room, near restaurant

large room, near restaurant, not too far from airport
7
a little disappointed with the ​​service staff. the rooms are large and comfortable. full hotel facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06