or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Andi L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
the room is very big, just like an apartement

big room, parking is great, weel design
6.7
the room is very big, easy parking , many local food on the location
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
One time memorable experience

Large clean room, friendly staff and inexpensive
5
Surroundings and hotel is a bit run down due to high occupancy rate cos close proximity to university. Bathrooms need makeover and air conditioners need to regularly maintained. Basic breakfast supplied is of low quality. Should not be labelled as hotel.
Hammy G. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2013
So so so

Wifi, large bed, large room and low cost
6.3
As expected, no expect more and as I needed and can't ask for more
Ferry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
hotel with concept apartment

clean, comfort and do it self
6.7
Very good with my planning With comfortable when stay, good sleep so working well Also easy to access for order taxi transportation Near with blue bird pool taxi
Manimaran M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Quiet hotel and not far from the airport.

Quiet, affordable and clean.
7
Nice big sized rooms. Claims to be a service apartment but not really. Has microwave but no plates and cutleries. Always have ready taxis outside the door. Has food court and ATMs within the building. 15-20mins to the airport. About Rp80.0000
Yolanda T. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
ii just stay for 1 night.but really enjoy my room

the location in the central city and also near to the airpoet and the apartement really coxy .
7.7
I enjoy the room and also the staff really help me. but we have a little problem with the taxi outside the apartement. the driver ask for somerhing that we don.t know. likely my rent car driver and the secutity hotel help us. so becarefull qith the taxi there. others things about this apartment qas really good. because this was not the firat time i came to this place.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Jon S. Couples New Zealand, September 5, 2013
Great spot for a few days to relax and see sights

2 pools and high views in a low rise city
8.7
This place is great!@! Its really an apartment complex of around 400 rooms and the bodycorp/management run the vacant furnished apartments as a hotel. There were only 15 rooms available when we stayed here. but the numbers presumibly change. There is a food court on the 2nd level and breakfast is taken in a small cafe facing the road. there is a BNI bank in the foyer and plenty of other facilities (like a laundromat and small store) With reasonable prices. The bluebird cab company always maintain 2-3 cabs out front of the building. fares are approx 30 000 to the centre or 75 000 to the airport.
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
GREAT Deal

Cheap, Facilities, Location
8
With the price i paid it's a really good deal. Breakfast included, got swimming pool, and even a gym. The room is quite big and clean. Location is in the center of Surabaya, so it's easy to get to everywhere around. The city view from high floor room is also nice.
Lusiana P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
nice, clean room, near airport

nice, clean room, near airport
6
large and clean room, worth of money hotel, near to airport, easy taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04