or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7
Gita A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
great space room

big room, friendly staff, big room
7.7
unfortunately while my stay there, there are problems with the cable tv, wifi access and broken access card to my floor. So I have to ask for the staff help everytime I want to go out. On the plus side, I'm very pleased with the staff and of course the Big room (I think it's enough for a family with 3 children, with extra bed of course..).
Michael W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
overall is good

clean, big room and strategyc
8
room was big and comfy.. however, for both key and lift need to be fixed.. because those things cant really work well and need repetitive effort to made it work and it really annoying.. other that the experience in this hotel was good
Rini S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Everything of the hotel.... Very satisfied

Location that's closed from airport , comfortable room, delicious food and baverages that's available at food court
8.3
Because at the time I have to going to airport early morning and the hotel located could be reach less than 30 minutes so we can prepared not too hurry n the hotel closed from cito mall
Natassia N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Nice sleep, food not to good

location, swimming pool, nice view
3.7
City view was good, swimming pool not safe for kids,food not too good
Chairat T. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2013
Near airport

Internet, Family room, Staff
5.7
Family room is valuable. It has 2 bedroom inside, with living room. But apartment is old and not easy to access without car.
Joseph C. Business travelers India, July 20, 2013
great value for money - comfortable stay.

great value for money - spacious & clean rooms with good amenities - easy access and location.
6.7
great value for money - spacious and clean rooms - with good amenities/facilities - good clean toilets - comfortable beds. over-all a very satisfactory stay - with friendly / helpful staff. the hotel food is reasonably prices - and has access to swimming pool - massage spa - local restaurants and shopping malls - easy access to the airport. i would not hesitate to stay there again on my next visit to surabaya - highly reccomended.
Sidharta I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Low price, big room

Location, Comfort, Price
7.7
With low price, you can get a big room, good location, and close access to the airport.
William H. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
Convenient. Particularly the Superior Suites

Convenience to Airport. Easy to get public transport.
7
Second stay at High Point. Particularly like the two-bedroom, corner suites. Provides ample space to get some work done while family and friends relax and enjoy the area.
Kristian E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Can't ask for more with its affordable price

Affordable price, Big room, Quiet surroundings
5.7
The wall need some improvements, I think it's a bit humid there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02