Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Yolanda T. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
ii just stay for 1 night.but really enjoy my room

the location in the central city and also near to the airpoet and the apartement really coxy .
7.7
I enjoy the room and also the staff really help me. but we have a little problem with the taxi outside the apartement. the driver ask for somerhing that we don.t know. likely my rent car driver and the secutity hotel help us. so becarefull qith the taxi there. others things about this apartment qas really good. because this was not the firat time i came to this place.
Manimaran M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Quiet hotel and not far from the airport.

Quiet, affordable and clean.
7
Nice big sized rooms. Claims to be a service apartment but not really. Has microwave but no plates and cutleries. Always have ready taxis outside the door. Has food court and ATMs within the building. 15-20mins to the airport. About Rp80.0000
Jon S. Couples New Zealand, September 5, 2013
Great spot for a few days to relax and see sights

2 pools and high views in a low rise city
8.7
This place is great!@! Its really an apartment complex of around 400 rooms and the bodycorp/management run the vacant furnished apartments as a hotel. There were only 15 rooms available when we stayed here. but the numbers presumibly change. There is a food court on the 2nd level and breakfast is taken in a small cafe facing the road. there is a BNI bank in the foyer and plenty of other facilities (like a laundromat and small store) With reasonable prices. The bluebird cab company always maintain 2-3 cabs out front of the building. fares are approx 30 000 to the centre or 75 000 to the airport.
Lusiana P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
nice, clean room, near airport

nice, clean room, near airport
6
large and clean room, worth of money hotel, near to airport, easy taxi
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
GREAT Deal

Cheap, Facilities, Location
8
With the price i paid it's a really good deal. Breakfast included, got swimming pool, and even a gym. The room is quite big and clean. Location is in the center of Surabaya, so it's easy to get to everywhere around. The city view from high floor room is also nice.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7
Gita A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
great space room

big room, friendly staff, big room
7.7
unfortunately while my stay there, there are problems with the cable tv, wifi access and broken access card to my floor. So I have to ask for the staff help everytime I want to go out. On the plus side, I'm very pleased with the staff and of course the Big room (I think it's enough for a family with 3 children, with extra bed of course..).
Michael W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
overall is good

clean, big room and strategyc
8
room was big and comfy.. however, for both key and lift need to be fixed.. because those things cant really work well and need repetitive effort to made it work and it really annoying.. other that the experience in this hotel was good
Rini S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Everything of the hotel.... Very satisfied

Location that's closed from airport , comfortable room, delicious food and baverages that's available at food court
8.3
Because at the time I have to going to airport early morning and the hotel located could be reach less than 30 minutes so we can prepared not too hurry n the hotel closed from cito mall
Natassia N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Nice sleep, food not to good

location, swimming pool, nice view
3.7
City view was good, swimming pool not safe for kids,food not too good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07