Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 705 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 705 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

lint U. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
it is really not comfort
nothing
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Fandi P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Room is big enough for few people
Big room, nice view, clean
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

khalid A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel
location, Nice room and swimming pool
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Boedi C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment
budgeted hotel and large room
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Reviewed February 08, 2014

ketut S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room
lovation, big room, value for money
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Sucipto A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller
Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Tonny P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Far less than what we had expected.
Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Gunadi Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
OK with cleanliness issue
Good for groups
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Maylia S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
Bad - I do not recommend this hotel - read on!
The only good things about this hotel were the gym and the price
Bad. So forget the buffet, this place has a tiny cafe next door that serves rice, eggs, and noodles for breakfast, thats all. I asked for toast, but they were out of stock and although they have a tiny coffee machine, they said that hotel guests breakfast only can have instant coffee. If we would like coffee from the machine, it costs money. Each morning I had two boiled eggs and instant coffee. Its really unfair they would write that the deal includes "buffet breakfast". Number 2, they also state that the deal includes wifi, however there was no wifi in the room, only in the lobby, and this was not working for two days during my stay. Not to mention there is no AC in the lobby and you get eaten alive my mosquitos when using the internet (no power outlets in lobby either). Almost all of my reviews are friendly I am not one who complains about trivial things, but this is just not right. Moreover, when I first checked into my room, there was dirty plates outside my door (presumably from the previous occupant). I was tired and figured they were rushing and would remove them. When I woke up they were still there, now with many bugs and flys. I told the front desk and went out about my day. They were still there when I came back that evening. After speaking firmly with the front desk, they had the dirty dishes, etc. removed. In summary, although the hotel is relatively cheap, there are many better options one could find, cheaper, and better service.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

MYDIN J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
hotel that is far away from the city
the pool, the isolation and the location near the airport.
you cannot request for late check out at 1.00 pm as you will incur extra charges. even-though it has the the 4 star feel but the breakfast is lousy. not a buffet type but a single course breakfast is served. no menu is provided in the room to order from. too far from the city center. will take you around 1 hour to reach.
Reviewed January 07, 2014