or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Sidharta I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Low price, big room

Location, Comfort, Price
7.7
With low price, you can get a big room, good location, and close access to the airport.
Kristian E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Can't ask for more with its affordable price

Affordable price, Big room, Quiet surroundings
5.7
The wall need some improvements, I think it's a bit humid there
Chandra P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
clean

near, clean, and good
8
Dean R. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Very pleasant

It's convenient, clean and comfortable.
7.7
My stay was at the High Point Serviced Apartment was very pleasant and comfortable. The taxi service was excellent.
Dean R. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
very pleasant

clean, convenient and comfortable
7.3
My stay was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very cheap and very close to the airport.
Handy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
excellent comfortabillity inside

fast internet, friendly people inside and outside (surrounding environment), comfortable bed and nice housekeeping staffs
8
got there on 9am and can't get in, must wait 1pm for check in, go around the environment which have nothing to be seen, but can think of it as an adventure of itself, tasting surrounding delicacies in traditional warung, food are plenty, in the cheap way, but very delicious food, taste is comparable with 5 stars hotel food. back on 12pm cause nothing much to do except eat eat eat in many warung nearby, and the staff helpfull enough to let me in at that time, not have to wait for 1pm. got into the room and it was not big, it's huge, high value of money spent, bed is also soft and comfortable, airconditioner is cool (not cold). next day, got off to nearest mall and attractions, and only found 1 mall nearby, cito mall, which is just a decent mall to look around, go to other mall which quite far away using taxi cost about 7 - 10 usd, if using local transportation cost only , but taking local transport is only recomended to people who know the way and who's adventurous enough for not getting scared of lost. back to apartment and prepared to meet my messy stuff all over the room's floor, but the housekeeping in which i don't know exist, cleaning up my room to be very clean and comfortable again. use the internet with lan cable (wifi available but poor connection) and the cable internet is very fast, above indonesia's average speed. check out the next day, they let me wait in comfortable lounge when they did the check out . got my deposit money back, and off i went to other area in surabaya. next day in other area i forgot my sandals still left at this hotel, got back there, staff asked me to wait, and got my sandals back. overall impression : excellent service, poor location for having fun travel, but good location if u're a backpacker and want to experience local people hospitality. they are all indeed very friendly.
Louise K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

comfort, clean and large room
7.3
best thing is i really enjoy and can rest so comfortable especially with large room, large bed and large bathroom.... Thank You
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Just For Transit , Sleeping

Easy check in, the family room have separate room for children, near airport
4.7
It is actually a apartment, every thing is just standard, but I like the fact that they have family room, spacious, having dining table, small pantry, and small living room. So this is the plus value. But don imagine fancy thing, great breakfast etc. All just in standard level.
Kevin M. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Quite good

Clean room, nice kitchen, and nice bed
6.7
Arief R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Good place to stay and go on mid town fastly....

Cheap, good, nice
7
Good place to stay if you wanna go on mid town or center town city. Well think it for nicely place for backpack only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01