or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236 (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Deluxe 1st room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - High Point Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Superior Double bed High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - living room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kitchenette
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Woosong University Group High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Malaysia Group Family High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Australians Guest High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Documentation of Dongseo University High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Community Outreach Program 2014 High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (149)
Sort by:
Christine C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Erni N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
Bad experiment with this place

location and have taxi pool of blue bird
3.3
Verry bad experiment, the staff not profesional handling my complain. Before i always stay here when i'm visit Surabaya but no no no it's the last. It's so weird with their concept with room only type, hufft
Budi P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
overall ok, breakfast is not three star standard

location, space, price
5
we request the room for second night, spooky room.
Erni N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
when you looking for budget hotel in Surabaya

clean, large room, taxi 24 hour
7.7
it's always nice to stay there
Mohamad G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
standar

value for money bgt
5.7
Ririen H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
breakfast bad because only 1menu

large room with kitchen and conmfort bed
6
Good enough
Suratmo S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
average
5.3
the breakfast was awfull. nothing spesial when stayed
Radhika P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2014
really good

clean, cheap n comfort
10
with agoda
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2.7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Deluxe 1st roomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - High Point CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Superior Double bedHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - living roomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KitchenetteHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Woosong University GroupHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Malaysia Group FamilyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Australians GuestHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Documentation of Dongseo University High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Community Outreach Program 2014High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inholland UniversityHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01