Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (102)
Sort by:
Ketut B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Maylia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Bad - I do not recommend this hotel - read on!

The only good things about this hotel were the gym and the price
3
Bad. So forget the buffet, this place has a tiny cafe next door that serves rice, eggs, and noodles for breakfast, thats all. I asked for toast, but they were out of stock and although they have a tiny coffee machine, they said that hotel guests breakfast only can have instant coffee. If we would like coffee from the machine, it costs money. Each morning I had two boiled eggs and instant coffee. Its really unfair they would write that the deal includes "buffet breakfast". Number 2, they also state that the deal includes wifi, however there was no wifi in the room, only in the lobby, and this was not working for two days during my stay. Not to mention there is no AC in the lobby and you get eaten alive my mosquitos when using the internet (no power outlets in lobby either). Almost all of my reviews are friendly I am not one who complains about trivial things, but this is just not right. Moreover, when I first checked into my room, there was dirty plates outside my door (presumably from the previous occupant). I was tired and figured they were rushing and would remove them. When I woke up they were still there, now with many bugs and flys. I told the front desk and went out about my day. They were still there when I came back that evening. After speaking firmly with the front desk, they had the dirty dishes, etc. removed. In summary, although the hotel is relatively cheap, there are many better options one could find, cheaper, and better service.
Vanessa B. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2013
Disappointing....

The staff were very helpful and accomodating.
5.7
Disappointing because the facilities were not even close to what was advertised (no internet in rooms, no business centre, very limited airport shuttle. Bathrooms were outdated (broken tiles and unclean looking). Windows leaked in heavy rain, aircon unit dripped condensation onto desk continuously. Breakfast was excellent!
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
NICE SIZE ROOMS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF

Friendly front office staff
5
The Rooms are not as described I had to pay extra to up Grade There is no Airport Transfers as stated Original room very basic with no Fridge Provided in Room I was surprised that I was only allowed 3 Coat Hangers and when requested a couple more was informed 3 is all you get per room and no more The Breakfast is very poor and you have to go to a Cafe for Breakfast and you are only offered 3 choices which does not include a Hot Selection and is not a Buffet breakfast as stated
Andi L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
the room is very big, just like an apartement

big room, parking is great, weel design
6.7
the room is very big, easy parking , many local food on the location
Ferry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
hotel with concept apartment

clean, comfort and do it self
6.7
Very good with my planning With comfortable when stay, good sleep so working well Also easy to access for order taxi transportation Near with blue bird pool taxi
Manimaran M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Quiet hotel and not far from the airport.

Quiet, affordable and clean.
7
Nice big sized rooms. Claims to be a service apartment but not really. Has microwave but no plates and cutleries. Always have ready taxis outside the door. Has food court and ATMs within the building. 15-20mins to the airport. About Rp80.0000
Handy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
excellent comfortabillity inside

fast internet, friendly people inside and outside (surrounding environment), comfortable bed and nice housekeeping staffs
8
got there on 9am and can't get in, must wait 1pm for check in, go around the environment which have nothing to be seen, but can think of it as an adventure of itself, tasting surrounding delicacies in traditional warung, food are plenty, in the cheap way, but very delicious food, taste is comparable with 5 stars hotel food. back on 12pm cause nothing much to do except eat eat eat in many warung nearby, and the staff helpfull enough to let me in at that time, not have to wait for 1pm. got into the room and it was not big, it's huge, high value of money spent, bed is also soft and comfortable, airconditioner is cool (not cold). next day, got off to nearest mall and attractions, and only found 1 mall nearby, cito mall, which is just a decent mall to look around, go to other mall which quite far away using taxi cost about 7 - 10 usd, if using local transportation cost only , but taking local transport is only recomended to people who know the way and who's adventurous enough for not getting scared of lost. back to apartment and prepared to meet my messy stuff all over the room's floor, but the housekeeping in which i don't know exist, cleaning up my room to be very clean and comfortable again. use the internet with lan cable (wifi available but poor connection) and the cable internet is very fast, above indonesia's average speed. check out the next day, they let me wait in comfortable lounge when they did the check out . got my deposit money back, and off i went to other area in surabaya. next day in other area i forgot my sandals still left at this hotel, got back there, staff asked me to wait, and got my sandals back. overall impression : excellent service, poor location for having fun travel, but good location if u're a backpacker and want to experience local people hospitality. they are all indeed very friendly.
Kamarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Might stay again in this hotel

Love The Village Fish Farm View, Large Room and Quite
6
It's quite far from the City Center, I was charged almost 50k rupiah from Tunjungan Plaza to this hotel. The room is so big and has a kitchen cabinet. The water pressure is low. Quite dull bathroom interior. I love the view which overlooking fish farm. I saw lot of local people come here on Sunday morning for fishing.
Yudi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2013
friendly and so much fun

clean, cozy, helpfull
7.3
Very enjoiyable holyday with family, close to town and shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06