Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236 (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Deluxe 1st room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - High Point Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Superior Double bed High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - living room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kitchenette
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Woosong University Group High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Malaysia Group Family High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Australians Guest High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Documentation of Dongseo University High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Community Outreach Program 2014 High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (104)
Sort by:
Abdulaziz F. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 6, 2015
Good Apartment

big room, quit and cheap
6.3
Desillia W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
very clean and recomanded hotel to stay

the room is very clean, the employee is very helpful, not far away from the airport
10
Im enjoying stay in this hotel, not far away from the airport, very recomended hotel to stay if you in surabaya
Thuy N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 13, 2014
Dirty bathroom. Big room. Convenient

Big room size. Good for money. Nice staff
6
Wiyono R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
My First Hotel in Siwalankerto

large room, cheap hotel, clean
5.3
Windayuni A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
satisfactory

the staff, the surroundings (lots of food stalls), near to the mall
8.3
Im satisfied :)
Hari Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
It's apartment

Nothing special bout this hotel
6
Nothing special, room is huge but not clean, the bath towel have black spot like blue stain. Overall is dissapointed bout cleanlines
Ketut B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Maylia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Bad - I do not recommend this hotel - read on!

The only good things about this hotel were the gym and the price
3
Bad. So forget the buffet, this place has a tiny cafe next door that serves rice, eggs, and noodles for breakfast, thats all. I asked for toast, but they were out of stock and although they have a tiny coffee machine, they said that hotel guests breakfast only can have instant coffee. If we would like coffee from the machine, it costs money. Each morning I had two boiled eggs and instant coffee. Its really unfair they would write that the deal includes "buffet breakfast". Number 2, they also state that the deal includes wifi, however there was no wifi in the room, only in the lobby, and this was not working for two days during my stay. Not to mention there is no AC in the lobby and you get eaten alive my mosquitos when using the internet (no power outlets in lobby either). Almost all of my reviews are friendly I am not one who complains about trivial things, but this is just not right. Moreover, when I first checked into my room, there was dirty plates outside my door (presumably from the previous occupant). I was tired and figured they were rushing and would remove them. When I woke up they were still there, now with many bugs and flys. I told the front desk and went out about my day. They were still there when I came back that evening. After speaking firmly with the front desk, they had the dirty dishes, etc. removed. In summary, although the hotel is relatively cheap, there are many better options one could find, cheaper, and better service.
Vanessa B. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2013
Disappointing....

The staff were very helpful and accomodating.
5.7
Disappointing because the facilities were not even close to what was advertised (no internet in rooms, no business centre, very limited airport shuttle. Bathrooms were outdated (broken tiles and unclean looking). Windows leaked in heavy rain, aircon unit dripped condensation onto desk continuously. Breakfast was excellent!
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
NICE SIZE ROOMS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF

Friendly front office staff
5
The Rooms are not as described I had to pay extra to up Grade There is no Airport Transfers as stated Original room very basic with no Fridge Provided in Room I was surprised that I was only allowed 3 Coat Hangers and when requested a couple more was informed 3 is all you get per room and no more The Breakfast is very poor and you have to go to a Cafe for Breakfast and you are only offered 3 choices which does not include a Hot Selection and is not a Buffet breakfast as stated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Deluxe 1st roomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - High Point CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Superior Double bedHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - living roomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KitchenetteHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Woosong University GroupHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Malaysia Group FamilyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Australians GuestHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Documentation of Dongseo University High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Community Outreach Program 2014High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inholland UniversityHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ExteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ExteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KitchenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BathroomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ExteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Meeting RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ExteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KitchenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ExteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ExteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KitchenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02