My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Exterior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Entrance High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restaurant
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Surroundings High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Entrance High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (73)
Sort by:
Livina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7.3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay
Jianyan G. Families with young children China, October 17, 2013
ciean

save,very far,clean
2.7
the hotel very very far from city centre,trafit cost very high.but the building is great and clean,savety and durty street.has swiming poor and 24 hours frontdesk.
Lois N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
large room, near restaurant

large room, near restaurant, not too far from airport
7
a little disappointed with the ​​service staff. the rooms are large and comfortable. full hotel facilities.
Michael W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
overall is good

clean, big room and strategyc
8
room was big and comfy.. however, for both key and lift need to be fixed.. because those things cant really work well and need repetitive effort to made it work and it really annoying.. other that the experience in this hotel was good
Rini S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Everything of the hotel.... Very satisfied

Location that's closed from airport , comfortable room, delicious food and baverages that's available at food court
8.3
Because at the time I have to going to airport early morning and the hotel located could be reach less than 30 minutes so we can prepared not too hurry n the hotel closed from cito mall
Natassia N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Nice sleep, food not to good

location, swimming pool, nice view
3.7
City view was good, swimming pool not safe for kids,food not too good
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Just For Transit , Sleeping

Easy check in, the family room have separate room for children, near airport
4.7
It is actually a apartment, every thing is just standard, but I like the fact that they have family room, spacious, having dining table, small pantry, and small living room. So this is the plus value. But don imagine fancy thing, great breakfast etc. All just in standard level.
Boedijanto B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
not good if you stay with little children

very bad buffet breakfast, use 2 key, old key and card for elevator access, no pool for child
3.3
not good if you stay with little children, no kids pool, they charge breakfast for kid 6 year. be carefull with lift/elevator access card. old key, so they use old key and card for elevator access
Erik I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Nice Hotel with value for money

Near Juanda air port, it takes only 20 minutes
8
We surprised when we arrived, the receptionist told us that our room is upgraded. Overall we enjoyed our 1 night stay.
Moureen G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Affordable, new, clean & spacious hotel.

the room is spacious enough t cater for the needs of all groups of traveller
8
we like the swimming pool especially the outdoor. a good hang out place for children, breakfast is ok but i hope that the hotel can extend the breakfast serving time to 10am instead of 9am only. only 1 menu breakfast menu provided. the hotel should add more menu/more choices for the breakfast menu in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EntranceHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SurroundingsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EntranceHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03