or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (69)
Sort by:
Mydin A. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
hotel that is far away from the city

the pool, the isolation and the location near the airport.
6
you cannot request for late check out at 1.00 pm as you will incur extra charges. even-though it has the the 4 star feel but the breakfast is lousy. not a buffet type but a single course breakfast is served. no menu is provided in the room to order from. too far from the city center. will take you around 1 hour to reach.
Chandra C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2013
good expirience

front offiice , food, room service
6
place so far so good , good area and near to shooping centre
Michael W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2013
overall is good.. however need a good breakfast

strategic good staffs, clean
6
overall about this service apartment(hotel) is good.. however, they need improve their breakfast. there also funny issue for breakfast ticket. it happened last week on Friday, 4th October 2013. I was rented room for 3 person with breakfast included. However, they only gave us 2 ticket for 2 person breakfast only!!.. well, when i asked about it on receptionist, she said there is nothing wrong because it was the policy of the hotel "to give 2 breakfast ticket for 3 person hotel room" yep, funny right? this was the 1st time I experienced this policy LOL
Chandra P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
clean

near, clean, and good
8
Nanang A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Great hotel, bad food

staff, room design, location
6.7
Darul A. Families with older children March 16, 2013
The first and the last to stay..

design, receptionist, swimming pool
3.3
Uncomfortable: I found 5 'tomcats' in my room (3 on the wall, 1 on the floor, and.. 1 on our beds), suddenly locked bathroom, slow responding officer, unstrategic location, bad smell blankets and towels... Sorry to say, it's "A hotel with good design but bad service."
Kanthy L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Great Location middle of surabaya & sidoarjo

Privacy were guarding here
6.7
Facility in this hotel apartement was very good, but the breakfast was not satisfied...no aqua, just tea and coffee?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u must prefer to rent a car, taxi was not available anytime in here
Dyah J. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Spacious room n close to airport

A service apartemen with the good price
6.7
The room is large enough for 3 as I booked a deluxe room, there hv master bedroom with 1 queen bed size n common room with single 1 bed size, a small hall with a flat screen tv, one set dining table n small kitchen are really worth it with the price I paid.
Yusman S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with spacious room and modern design

value for money..Very recommended !!!!!
9.7
This is my third times in Surabaya but my first time staying at this hotel. It really makes my vacation so wonderful with perfect accomodation. Very friendly staff, near to the airport, near to City of Tomorrow shopping mall,near to Bungurasih(Purabaya) bus terminal(to Bromo-Probolinggo).. and takes only 20-30 minutes to Tunjangan/downtown area. The blue bird taxi is always available outside. The room is so spacious,very modern design, with multiple great TV Channel, Fridge, Simple kitchen equipment. Deluxe room consist of one room with queen size bed and one room with single bed. Wifi is working great.Please choose this hotel.Value for your money.
Yusman S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Very recommended !!!! Please choose this hotel

extra large room, convenience, very frenly and helpful staff
9.7
This is my third times in Surabaya but my first time staying at this hotel. It really makes my vacation so wonderful with perfect accomodation. Very friendly staff, near to the airport, near to City of Tomorrow shopping mall.. and takes only 20-30 minutes to Tunjangan/downtown area. The blue bird taxi is always available outside. The room is so spacious,very modern design, with multiple great TV Channel, Fridge, Simple kitchen equipment. Deluxe room consist of one room with queen size bed and one room with single bed. Wifi is working great.Please choose this hotel.Value for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03