My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Tjhin C. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2.7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6.7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Bagus H. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7.7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5.7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Dudy H. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Nice big room. Quite. Near to city and airport

Very roomy, clean and cheap for budget hotel.
6
Good............................... no complain during my stay
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
A safe place to stay

Swimming pool, easy access to transportation and affordable eating places outside the hotel
5.7
The hotel is recommended for locals because the staff do not know how to speak English at all so they woke us early, got our taxis an hour early in the morning (4 a.m. Instead of 5 a.m.). The towels are grey already. The place is not well cleaned. But the swimming pool is very nice and private and there are 2 pools. Breakfast is served in a very small cafe (accommodates only 12 people at a time) and consists only of two choices of a set meal.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Available taxis, near convenience stores and nice swimming pool
5.3
Difficult to talk with staff, towels are gray, and I won't come back here
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Easy access to transportation, secure,available services in hotel not manage by hotel,
5.3
There is a Wifi router in the room but internet was often slow or inaccessible. Towels were dirty white. Staff difficult to communicate I with in English
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Centrally located, near local eateries, swimming pool
5.3
Difficult to communicate with the staff, local small eatery stayed open for us to eat, laundry services are affordable, Wifi connection weak
Tonny P. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4.3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06