or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2.7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6.7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Hendy K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Liem W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Trias R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5.3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7.7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5.7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Christina K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
cheap

cheap, near shops, near airport
5.7
the room is big enough. the air conditioner didn;t work so very hot at night. the price is cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07