or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236 (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Deluxe 1st room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - High Point Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Superior Double bed High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - living room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kitchenette
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Woosong University Group High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Surroundings High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Documentation of Dongseo University High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Community Outreach Program 2014 High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inholland University High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Our guest of Netherlands High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest of Netherlands High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Our guest of Japan
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Dwita A. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
great room

the room and the pool
7
I only stayed here until noon, so far i love the room and the pool...
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
A safe place to stay

Swimming pool, easy access to transportation and affordable eating places outside the hotel
5.7
The hotel is recommended for locals because the staff do not know how to speak English at all so they woke us early, got our taxis an hour early in the morning (4 a.m. Instead of 5 a.m.). The towels are grey already. The place is not well cleaned. But the swimming pool is very nice and private and there are 2 pools. Breakfast is served in a very small cafe (accommodates only 12 people at a time) and consists only of two choices of a set meal.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Available taxis, near convenience stores and nice swimming pool
5.3
Difficult to talk with staff, towels are gray, and I won't come back here
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Easy access to transportation, secure,available services in hotel not manage by hotel,
5.3
There is a Wifi router in the room but internet was often slow or inaccessible. Towels were dirty white. Staff difficult to communicate I with in English
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Easy access to transportation

Centrally located, near local eateries, swimming pool
5.3
Difficult to communicate with the staff, local small eatery stayed open for us to eat, laundry services are affordable, Wifi connection weak
Tonny P. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4.3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3.7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Fandi P. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Room is big enough for few people

Big room, nice view, clean
7.7
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.
Michael E. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice

Superb LArge Room
7
No complain... my favorite choice of hotel at surabaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Deluxe 1st roomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - High Point CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Superior Double bedHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - living roomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KitchenetteHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Woosong University GroupHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SurroundingsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Documentation of Dongseo University High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Community Outreach Program 2014High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inholland UniversityHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Our guest of NetherlandsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest of NetherlandsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Our guest of Japan

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01