arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 22 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 KIANG G.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
Friendly and comfortable stay
Staff, Cleaniness, Location
Fuss free and clean apartments. GOod for families.

9.3 Charlotte C.
United Kingdom
March 28, 2014
Perfect motel!
Location, Toiletries, Style
Great motel, with small pool. room had a microwave and food prep area which was a real treat. Body lotion was really luxurious! Would highly recommend

9 Maree S.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Lovely clean place with great staff who were very
Staff friendliness, price, cleanliness,
I arrived very late and had no trouble getting my room key and finding my room thanks to the wonderful directions from the reception staff. The room was excellent. It was clean and comfy and it was a pity that I wasn't there to enjoy a longer stay.

9.7 Denise S.
Australia
February 25, 2014
very comfortable
size of the room, clean, modern furnishings
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and informative. Although located on the main road the rooms were very quiet. The breakfast was prompt fresh and very well prepared.

8.7 Gabriel T.
December 18, 2013
impressive spa bathroom!
nice spa bathroom, comfortable bed, many channels on TV
clean room, free car park, nice comfortable bed, entertaining television with cartoon, mtv and 2 movie channels but the most impressive was the bathroom which has a heated jacuzzi. very impressed with how clean the room is over all. really can't think of anything to complain about. highly recommended if you are travelling to toowoomba!

9.3 Alvina W.
Singapore
December 15, 2013
Good location and fast internet
Good location, clean room, fast internet
Stayed in the 1 bedroom apartment - spa, fully equipped kitchen, sheltered carpark lot, comfortable bed and sofa.

9.3 Lindsay H.
Australia
September 30, 2013
Will stay at the Highlander again.
Comfortable bed, welcoming staff and great facilities in the very clean apartment.
Our stay at the Highlander was enjoyable. The apartment was very well maintained and very clean, which is what we seek when staying away from home.

7.7 Ker K.
Malaysia
September 28, 2013
big apartment, nice bed
big and comfortable apartment, nice bed
good overall but poor internet signal as i stayed at corner unit

9.3 Sue S.
Australia
August 18, 2013
It was lovely and relaxing
Bed was comfortable, the spa was gorgeous, close to everything
It was lovely. John is an excellent host, staff are great. The hotel is always very well presented, and its my favourite place to stay when in Toowoomba.

10 MARY G.
Australia
June 30, 2013
WONDERFUL, RELAXING COMFORT!
LOCATION, EASY ACCESS AND GREAT SERVICE!
HAVE NO COMPLAINTS JUST KEEP UP THE WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY1