Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilary's Boutique Hotel

No. 16 Bis, St.302, Boeng Keng Kang I, Khan Chamkarmorn, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room
Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Hilary’s Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Jasbir S. Business travelers India, April 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Hotel Location and Twin Room Set are good.
9.3
Had Aircon issue this time. Sanitary water supplies were also a problem.
David M. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Nice

Quiet location,clean rooms,friendly dtaf
7
Good ,going back
Sutep L. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2014
nice place as home

location, mood and restuatrant
8
This us my forth time, everything is still in good. The guests are upper standard; most are family and leisure type.close to many types of food around hotel
Syed N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Location is great near the more uptown area

Room, Location & Staff
8.7
Great staff with good recommendations if you need to go around the place. I was there for work but the staff were very helpful (as always). This was my 6th or 7th stay here. Junior suite is recommended!
Noora S. Business travelers Finland, November 19, 2014
good location, nice staff

noce staff, central location, big desk for working
6.7
The hotel was beautiful but the room was nothing special. Also the food very basic.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Simple hotel with good location

Good location
6.3
Maybe when I was there it was low season, I did not meet any other hotel guests in the whole hotel and with the full attention of the whole staff on me alone everyone I walked in and out and me alone walk into the quiet and deserted corridor gave me a creepy feeling. The front door is locked at night and if one wants to go out at night or come back late, one has to wake up the guard to open the door. There is also no place to park the car except by the road side outside the hotel
Sutep L. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
clean room with hot tub and nice breakfast

good breakfast, nice swimming pool and service
7.3
Jason W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
A Great Hotel Close to Everything in Phnom Penh

Staff, location, value
10
Being greeted by the friendly Hotel Manager, Mr Veng, from the moment I stepped into the lobby after a long week was a pleasant surprise. The hotel itself occupies two refurbished bungalow lots in the heart of the prestigious BKK1 district in PP. It has been tastefully designed to have a pool, bar, lobby, restaurant and rooms all within easy access to each other, and with lots of lush greens providing a lovely landscaped setting. You wouldn't think the hustle and bustle of central PP lies just a few metres outside her wall. The room itself was clean and comfortable, with VERY GOOD wifi and cable TV. Staff were always attentive and polite, and a poolside cocktail was just the way to unwind after a good long day of braving PP's dusty roads. I would definitely return, and would highly recommend Hilary's to my friends.
Michael C. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good location. Reasonable Price

Clean and nice. Have all the basic facilities. Include a small pool.
8.7
The stay was great. Nice restaurant and café nearby.
Sutep L. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
nice service and food

location service and room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03