or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilik Boutique Hostel

2nd Floor, 7844 Mavenue Building, Makati Ave. cor. Guerrero St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Reception Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - 2nd Floor of Mavenue Bldg. Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Board Games & Magazines (Common Room) Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen Pantry Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen Pantry Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen Pantry Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hallway Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Bathroom Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hot & Cold Showers Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Shower Stalls Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Toilets Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male Bathroom Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hot & Cold Showers
Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male Toilet Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Exterior Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Exterior Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Surroundings Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati Avenue Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Barbecue Nights in front Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - A. Venue Mall across
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Ma N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff and accessibility to public transpoe
7
David W. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great value for great location

clean, close to restaurants, great price
8.7
I thought it was great. The entrance stairs are a bit drab looking but the rooms and bathrooms are very clean and tidy. Very comfy bed and good AC. The location is right across from an outdoor market and live band in evenings.
Nicolien H. Families with young children Netherlands, August 27, 2014
cheap room, clean, friendly staff, noisy though

the room was clean, the staff is friendly and very informative, the perspex windows do not block out any of the outside market/live music/traffic noise. The toilets and showers are clean.
6.7
Me and my three year old son had a nice stay here. Although the market across the road has live music which we could hear loud and clear in oud room. Which made sleeping a bit of an undertaking. Normally I would wear earpluggs but my three year old cant. Offcourse a hostel is not the first choice for kids so I cant blame them for that. The staff is super friendly and very informative. A definate good place to strike down upon arrival in Manila.
Jan D. Solo travelers Belgium, August 23, 2014
Excellent budget friendly place

Clean, staff, price
8
This hotel offers very good value for money. Everything very decent and very budget friendly.
Imran M. Business travelers India, August 22, 2014
Good location

Near by night life
10
Good but only problem cannot sleep at night 3am noise from near night bar
Jan D. Solo travelers Belgium, August 17, 2014
Very good value for money

Location, value, cleanliness
8.3
Andry A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
nice staff

nice staff clean room and bathroom
7.3
Average
Ahad Z. Solo travelers Denmark, June 20, 2014
I have never experienced so bad hotel

Staff Performance
4.3
I stayed in single room. Room was so small. No TV, NO toilet and shower in room. You should shaer with many other people. Hotel Was not clean. It is not look as hotel. So much noisy music from bar just around of hotel and from car in street. It was not possible to sleep from noise.It is not value for money at all and I have never stayed in so bad hotel before.
Ida O. Solo travelers Norway, June 20, 2014
Great!

Value of money, centrally located, friendly staff
9.3
Maeva D. Solo travelers France, June 10, 2014
Great visit of the intramuros

Clean, friendly staff, good location
9.3
Nice, friendly and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilik Boutique Hostel ManilaHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - ReceptionHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - 2nd Floor of Mavenue Bldg.Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Board Games & Magazines (Common Room)Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen PantryHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen PantryHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen PantryHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - HallwayHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female BathroomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hot & Cold ShowersHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Shower StallsHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female ToiletsHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male BathroomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hot & Cold ShowersHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male ToiletHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - SurroundingsHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati AvenueHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Barbecue Nights in frontHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - A. Venue Mall across


AS-AGWEB-3A02