My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilik Boutique Hostel

2nd Floor, 7844 Mavenue Building, Makati Ave. cor. Guerrero St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Reception Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - 2nd Floor of Mavenue Bldg. Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Board Games & Magazines (Common Room) Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen Pantry Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen Pantry Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen Pantry Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hallway Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Bathroom Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hot & Cold Showers Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Shower Stalls Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Toilets Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male Bathroom Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hot & Cold Showers
Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male Toilet Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Exterior Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Exterior Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Surroundings Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati Avenue Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Barbecue Nights in front Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - A. Venue Mall across
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Ahad Z. Solo travelers Denmark, June 20, 2014
I have never experienced so bad hotel

Staff Performance
4.3
I stayed in single room. Room was so small. No TV, NO toilet and shower in room. You should shaer with many other people. Hotel Was not clean. It is not look as hotel. So much noisy music from bar just around of hotel and from car in street. It was not possible to sleep from noise.It is not value for money at all and I have never stayed in so bad hotel before.
Ida O. Solo travelers Norway, June 20, 2014
Great!

Value of money, centrally located, friendly staff
9.3
Maeva D. Solo travelers France, June 10, 2014
Great visit of the intramuros

Clean, friendly staff, good location
9.3
Nice, friendly and good location
Mohdzulizzi A. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Simple Simple Simple

Centrally Located, Affordable
6.3
We stayed here while on transit back to Kota Kinabalu. Receptionist seemed unfriendly not like 1-Melting Pot (we stayed here before we fly to Kalibo). No aircond at receptionist area and only fan was opened. Kitchen/Breakfast area seems un-friendly. Not gonna come back and I still prefer 1 Melting Pot (above Hilik)
Arthit P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Value for money

Staff, location, price
8
It's located in one of the safe area in manila. You can walk to Ayala park within 10 mins. It's surround with convenint store, supermarket, local food shop and fast food restaurant like mcdonald, wendy, jollibee all within 5 mins walking distance. The hotel has free wifi that can use in bedroom, free breakfast, free computer to use. The staffs are really nice to me. When I ask for direction, they explained it all, wrote a map and gave me their phone number in case I need help. And I think that's the best thing of this hotel.
Joseph L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Beds were Good. Among the best I had so far

Clean. Nice bed and Linens. Good location
8.3
Good. It was a bit costly though, at around 12 usd. I already did few backpackings already across asia , and I also got good Bed and linens for a price of around 5 usd . But Manila is quite an overpriced city in the first place, so I guess Hilik Hostel is already a good choice for backpackers going there.
Laksmono W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Clean and good location

Friendly staff, Clean, and Good location
8
Ida O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Absoulutely comfortable!

Very nice and friendly staff. Keep it up guys!..
10
Absolutely comfortable! They dont have resto but theres a lot of resto outside and you can bring your food to the hotel and they tiny,cute,cool pantry area. I love it! Staff so nice, helpful. Keep it up guys! see you next!
Edyanto M. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Everything was okay

Good location. Great staff. Affordable hostel
5.3
Edyanto M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Great Hostel with Excellent Hospitality

good location, value for money, good wifi
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilik Boutique Hostel ManilaHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - ReceptionHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - 2nd Floor of Mavenue Bldg.Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Board Games & Magazines (Common Room)Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen PantryHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen PantryHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen PantryHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - HallwayHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female BathroomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hot & Cold ShowersHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Shower StallsHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female ToiletsHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male BathroomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hot & Cold ShowersHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male ToiletHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - SurroundingsHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati AvenueHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Barbecue Nights in frontHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - A. Venue Mall across


AS-AGWEB-3B08