or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilik Boutique Hostel

2nd Floor, 7844 Mavenue Building, Makati Ave. cor. Guerrero St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Reception Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Room Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Board Games & Magazines (Common Room) Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen Pantry Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Hallway Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female Bathroom Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male Bathroom Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Exterior Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Surroundings Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati Avenue Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Barbecue Nights in front Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Surroundings
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Andreas F. Solo travelers Germany, November 4, 2014
cheap and simple

Nice Staff, good location, very basic
5.7
Nice People, but it is cheap and that´s what you get.
Ashly W. Couples Canada, October 4, 2014
awesome hostel!

location, friendly staff, clean facilities
9.3
Highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a comfortable stay on a budget.
Enrique M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
Unclean and noisy

location and price
4.3
I find the common comfort room unclean and too much clutter. The free breakfast is awful.
Ma N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff and accessibility to public transpoe
7
Kentaro S. Couples Japan, September 7, 2014
friendly staff

friendly staff,location,convenient
7.3
Staff is good.Location is convenient.
David W. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great value for great location

clean, close to restaurants, great price
8.7
I thought it was great. The entrance stairs are a bit drab looking but the rooms and bathrooms are very clean and tidy. Very comfy bed and good AC. The location is right across from an outdoor market and live band in evenings.
Nicolien H. Families with young children Netherlands, August 27, 2014
cheap room, clean, friendly staff, noisy though

the room was clean, the staff is friendly and very informative, the perspex windows do not block out any of the outside market/live music/traffic noise. The toilets and showers are clean.
6.7
Me and my three year old son had a nice stay here. Although the market across the road has live music which we could hear loud and clear in oud room. Which made sleeping a bit of an undertaking. Normally I would wear earpluggs but my three year old cant. Offcourse a hostel is not the first choice for kids so I cant blame them for that. The staff is super friendly and very informative. A definate good place to strike down upon arrival in Manila.
Jan D. Solo travelers Belgium, August 23, 2014
Excellent budget friendly place

Clean, staff, price
8
This hotel offers very good value for money. Everything very decent and very budget friendly.
Imran M. Business travelers India, August 22, 2014
Good location

Near by night life
10
Good but only problem cannot sleep at night 3am noise from near night bar
Jan D. Solo travelers Belgium, August 17, 2014
Very good value for money

Location, value, cleanliness
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilik Boutique Hostel ManilaHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - ReceptionHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Common RoomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Board Games & Magazines (Common Room)Hilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Kitchen PantryHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - HallwayHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Female BathroomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Male BathroomHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - SurroundingsHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati AvenueHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Barbecue Nights in frontHilik Boutique Hostel Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06