Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hill Fresco Hotel

359/109 Moo 12 Phra Tamnak Soi 5 Nongprue, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Orchid Hotel
Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Superior Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Superior Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Superior Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Interior Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Reception Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 180 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Nonlapan U. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
Clam but old hotel

Clam clean and relax
6.7
I stay just 1 night. Its clam and wide area in this room. But when the group tour came, its really loud with open-close the door all night. I expect to deep sleep but not. Breakfast not different from the other hotel. The envelopment was improve to be well,color in this room, around swimming pool. In the pool is very clean and clear water.
Report this review
Martin R. Couples Switzerland, January 6, 2015
Group traveling, overrated

Location, room, wifi
7.3
The Location of the this Hotel is great (closed to Restaurant and beach). In the second night a lot of People arrived in a Group and after that it was just too noisy. Otherwise the Hotel was fine
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
pleasently surprised

accomodating staff - good housekeeping - quiet location
6.7
Located on Phra Tamnak hill between Jomtien Beach and Walking street area - because I had a motorbike, everything was easily accessable - even traveling to Ban Am Pur for local seafood was easy. Would recommend Hill Fresco to friends
Report this review
Damiano T. Solo travelers Italy, January 1, 2014
quiet hotel in pattaya

quiet, good price
5.7
The hotel is not very convenient for entertainment/nightlife. internet is slow. it is a good hotel for family that want to be in a quiet area
Report this review
Damiano T. Solo travelers Italy, January 1, 2014
quiet hotel in pattaya

quiet, price is fair
4.7
it is a good hotel for family. the buffet dinner was not good as expected.
Report this review
Elizabeth G. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
Comfortable, terrible internet, great location

Great location, delicious breakfast, beautiful room
8.3
We had a fantastic stay at Hill Fresco (Sea Orchid) Hotel, luckily we knew the location from a previous trip to the area because no taxis knew what we were talking about. Had dinner at the restaurant one evening, it was very understaffed, but the one server they did have worked really hard to please us. We arrived at the hotel at 8am, check in was 1 pm but the staff was happy to let us change and lounge by the pool for the day. The internet was terrible, and being there for 5 days it would have been nice. The room was clean, we had a big, comfortable bed (comfy beds are hard to come by in Thailand), the room was cleaned well every day. The beach (Jomtiem) was directly down the street which was super convenient for us, and a market was straight down another street. Very far from Walking Street and Beach road, we walked there one night and took a taxi for the rest. Had a very hard time trying to rent a motorbike for a day. We had to pay 50$ Canadian (1500 baht) a plate for the New Years Eve Gala dinner which we were not impressed with, and did not include liquor, we were given 1 drink ticket each and it was good for 1 water or 1 coke, so we felt it was overpriced for what we got. Overall, we really enjoyed the hotel. It was overpriced but that may be because of the New Year holiday.
Report this review
Wachira A. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2013
Quiet and private place

Quiet / New Room / Clean
7.3
Comfortable with clean and quiet place and good services
Report this review
Pachararak S. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Clean far from busy city

Clean quiet far from city
6.7
Comfy it s suitable for who dont want city life but dont expect for nice natural sea because it took quite far from that
Report this review
Jan P. Families with young children Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Comfortable

Relative quiet area while nearby Pattaya, the breakfast was reasonable.
8
The staff was generally friendly, no issues. Internet was quite fast.
Report this review
Cornelia B. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Big room, pool, extensive breakfast buffet, WiFi, friendly service
7.7
We have stayed here before. Another building is going up right next to it. Construction at times is noisy. New building might limit the view.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - BuildingHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard TwinHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard TwinHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard TwinHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard DoubleHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - InteriorHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - InteriorHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - BuildingHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - BuildingHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - BuildingHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - BuildingHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - BuildingHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - BuildingHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - FitnessHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - FitnessHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - ExtraneousHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - CorridorHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomHill Fresco Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03