or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hill House Hotel

133-1, Heohyeon-dong 1-ga, Jung-gu , Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hill House Hotel Seoul - Lobby Hill House Hotel Seoul - Lobby Hill House Hotel Seoul - Lobby Hill House Hotel Seoul - Interior Hill House Hotel Seoul - Interior Hill House Hotel Seoul - Interior Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Hallway Hill House Hotel Seoul - Hallway Hill House Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Hill House Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Hill House Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin
Hill House Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hill House Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hill House Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hill House Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Hill House Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Hill House Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Hill House Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Hill House Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Hill House Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Lynn Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Awesome stay!

Understanding staffs, well,furnished and clean rooms, great location near myeongdong!
7.3
Fantastic! Clean rooms, simple but cosy breakfast, staffs with good English, great location near subway/myeongdong, good workout everyday to gt to the hotel~
Johnny T. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
nice hotel

clean, spacious, nice
8
value for money
Lai P. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
The hotel service is poor

The hotel service is poor, hotel location is not conevenience, hard to find.
2
Not worth for the money.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2014
We are very satisfied

Nice; Clean; Good service.
10
Good
Li Y. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Tough to travel if have loads of baggage

located on hill, customer service and price
6.3
Initially we couldn't find the hotel and went to the wrong hotel and keyword "Hill" & "Hotel", somewhere near hill house hotel, the baggage we are carrying is heavy. HATE the stairs before we get to the main lobby. It trains my stamina though. I book the room without windows, so I think the room is pretty good for what we have paid. there is a kind of damp smell lingering around the room though.
Joselyn R. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Tiring walk

Near the market and shopping area, friendly staff especially the staff facilitating the breakfast who have good command of English
5.3
Tiring as you need to walk uphill going to the hotel. If you are coming from a tour, you already feel tired to walk to the hotel.
Emily T. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
Value of hotel

cleanilness, friendly and helpful staff
5.7
We only checked in after midnight and left after breakfast. The room is rather small for 2 and there is a black patch on the ceiling of the bathroom.
Emily T. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
Value of hotel

friendly & helpful staff and cleanliness of hotel room
6
Very short stay barely 8 hrs as we checked in after midnight and left after breakfast the next day. The room is okay for 3 but the beds are rather small.
Mitchell G. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Nice and new

new, location, staff
9.3
Very nice and near new hotel. Location is very good. It's up a bit of a hill but if you plan your trip and climb it via the right streets it's not too bad. Breakfast was included and consisted of toast, eggs, jam and coffee. The staff were great and the rooms were nice. I would return.
Shanshan T. Business travelers China, March 27, 2014
Hotel on the hill

Comfort, value, convenience
6.7
A bit uphill but manageable, quite comfortable stay and convenient to get to the metro station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hill House Hotel SeoulHill House Hotel Seoul - LobbyHill House Hotel Seoul - LobbyHill House Hotel Seoul - LobbyHill House Hotel Seoul - InteriorHill House Hotel Seoul - InteriorHill House Hotel Seoul - InteriorHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - Hallway Hill House Hotel Seoul - HallwayHill House Hotel Seoul - RestaurantHill House Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - BathroomHill House Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinHill House Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinHill House Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinHill House Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinHill House Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleHill House Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleHill House Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleHill House Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinHill House Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinHill House Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - BathroomHill House Hotel Seoul - BathroomHill House Hotel Seoul - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hill House Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06