or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hill House Hotel

133-1, Heohyeon-dong 1-ga, Jung-gu , Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hill House Hotel Seoul - Entrance Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Interior Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Lobby Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Interior Hill House Hotel Seoul - Lobby Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Hill House Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Hill House Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Norhaniah O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Strategic location

Friendly staff, near with subway station and tourist attraction
7.7
We stayed for 5 nights. Just walk a few minutes to Namsan cable car, Namdaemun market and Myeondong. Subway station is only around 500-600 meters.
Lee S. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
not suitable for serious shoppers

clean, spacious, tidy
6.7
good things: 10 min from subway station, relatively near myeongdong area, clean and tidy, spacious room bad things: walk uphill quite tough when carrying a lot of shopping stuff, water pressure of shower quite low when using hot water, air condition not working well, staff not very helpful sometimes
Jing L. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
Hill House great hotel

friendly staff, clean, fast internet
9
I enjoyed my stay in the hill house hotel very much
Cherie C. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Disaster was positively resolved

Internet, staff, and quiet
6.3
The first night they put us in the smallest room I have ever seen. I was claustrophobic and we didn't sleep well. We had to get softer pillows, more hangers, water and there was no closet! Luckily someone checked out the next morning and the staff was terrific and took care of housekeeping so we could move quickly before we had to attend our conference. It was "rescued" from disaster mode, but it was challenging
Felicia B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good service and location

Staff has good service and can speak proper English
7.3
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2014
good services

good communication, helpful for guidance, close to the station
10
Jellica C. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
staffs are friendly

staffs are really helpful, convenient, clean
8.3
it was good
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2014
very good service and staff has been very helpful!

english service, calling taxi, directing
9.3
Sokunthea S. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
The hotel was clean 5mn Hoehyyeon staion exit#1

Clean ,staff good can understand english, The location good and near shopping area
9.7
--
Ka L. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2014
Great stay and contemporary hotel

Freindly staff, contemporary room & great location
9.3
We will miss our breakfast lady who made us eggs every morning. The hotel room was contemporary, spacious and clean. Super convenient for us! Would definitely recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hill House Hotel SeoulHill House Hotel Seoul - EntranceHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - InteriorHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - LobbyHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - InteriorHill House Hotel Seoul - LobbyHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - RestaurantHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - RestaurantHill House Hotel Seoul - RestaurantHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hill House Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03