or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hill House Hotel

133-1, Heohyeon-dong 1-ga, Jung-gu , Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hill House Hotel Seoul - Entrance Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Interior Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Lobby Hill House Hotel Seoul - Reception Hill House Hotel Seoul - Interior Hill House Hotel Seoul - Lobby Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Hill House Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Hill House Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Facilities Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Hill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (101)
Sort by:
Felicia B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good service and location

Staff has good service and can speak proper English
7.3
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2014
good services

good communication, helpful for guidance, close to the station
10
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2014
very good service and staff has been very helpful!

english service, calling taxi, directing
9.3
Kai J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Friendly Staff, but basement room surprised me

Staff friendly, Convenient location and what else
7.7
Good, ok, just the room is in basement which is very weird to me
Yustina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Just so so

location, clean room, big bathroom
6.7
I stayed for 4 nights. Unlike other hotel that immediately send their location and how to reach them after I finished the booking process, this hotel didn't send any confirmation (only the confirmation from Agoda). I had to find out the location of the hotel from the review written by other guest via Agoda. Another think that bothered me was, the room was freezing cold. I guessed the heater only available after 11 PM. I had to call front desk to ask them about the heater and they told me to wait for about 10 minutes (it was 10 minutes before 11 PM). Other than that, the room and the bathroom was nice. Breakfast was nice but for a hotel, the breakfast menu was exactly the same as other hostels that I stayed in Korea (1 egg and 2 toasts with jam/butter + free flow milk, cereal, tea, coffee, OJ). I was expecting better breakfast menu. Btw, if you're carrying heavy luggage, be prepare to carry it up/down a few steps from the parking lot to the lobby (they don't have ramp for luggage or wheelchair).
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
soo great

all all all
10
soo great soo great soo great soo great soo great soo great soo great soo great
Thane M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Nice

Price area price
8
Ok, it was just short stay arriving late at night:)
Sukawiti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Difficult to find.. I recommend to use taxi

Clean room, english speaking staff
5
Breakfast was only serve at 8am... I have to check out before that
Sean B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
A Solid Experience

Good service; Good rooms; Fair Price
8.3
Staff was courteous and got me checked in quickly. The rooms have been remodelled recently and are pretty nice, though with a couple odd scars on the walls. Sizable bathroom. Breakfast prepared while you wait, though the cook has a personality you'll either love or hate.
Tin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Friendly staff & nicely located

location, friendly staff who speaks good English
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hill House Hotel SeoulHill House Hotel Seoul - EntranceHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - InteriorHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - LobbyHill House Hotel Seoul - ReceptionHill House Hotel Seoul - InteriorHill House Hotel Seoul - LobbyHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - RestaurantHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - RestaurantHill House Hotel Seoul - RestaurantHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomHill House Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hill House Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01