My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilltop Hotel

24 Hasip Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Standard room Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Standard room Hilltop Hotel Phuket - View Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Standard room - Facilities Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Standard room - Balcony Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Superior room Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Superior room Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Superior room Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Superior room - Bathroom Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room - Bathroom Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room - Balcony Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Plus Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Plus Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Plus - Bathroom
Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Plus Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Plus Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Suite room Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Suite room - Living area Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Suite room - Bathroom Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Dinning area Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Big Brunch Buffet Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Pool and Spa Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Guest room - Balcony Hilltop Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Hilltop Hotel Phuket - View from the garden
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Nikki H. Groups New Zealand, August 28, 2013
Adequate accommadation, We got what we paid for.

courtesy driver, views, a/c
5.7
It met our needs on a very basic level, room service was OK although we had to ask for our water to be replenished everyday and had to ask for toilet paper, basic cleaning was done and nothing was stolen
Raja R. Groups India, December 15, 2012
Great view and calm location loved the place

Good staff very helpful
10
Amazing stay we stayed there for 4 days. Can't forget the stay amazing time at the hotel..
Hotel Feature Tip: Amazing location..nice view for the budget
Shan B. Families with young children India, December 05, 2012
Worst hotel i ever stayed

room space
2.7
hotel building & ameneties are not good all in broken condition,toilets can not be used as not clean,hotel services are not good.informed about free drop & pick from town but never available due non availabilty of driver.it costs 600 baht from & to hotel from town.only good thing is room space and hill view.
Hotel Feature Tip: there are excellent hotels in phuket town cheaper and in excellent condition.
Jesper J. Couples Denmark, October 26, 2012
Great view, good service, friendly owner

Great view, good pool, good food, quiet
8
We had a short stay but the owner was very friendly. We asked for a bigger room and was given one without any problems and a smile. We had a night flight out on the last day, but was allowed to use the room and shower at night for no extra cost. Great service, nice owner and fantastic view
Holger P. Couples Denmark, February 20, 2012
Just ouside the crowded area

Greath pool and very relaxed
7.7
we been coming for patong for several years and this time we booked just outside of the crowded area. we where actually a little surprised how nice it was to stay there and enjoyed a lot of time by the pool. it was easy to get down town with the free minibus, which drove us down when we needed it and not buy schedule. next time we will for sure consider to stay there again.
Eric P. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 16, 2012
For a perfect stay in Patong

Nice room, best view of Patong, free transport to city centre, professional 9ft Brunswick pool table, professional Danish pool table, food
9.3
i booked on night to try this hotel but i stayed 10 days. the owner is always available for a drink and a chat. the staff is very friendly and helpful. i had great fun learning danish pool with the owner and customers. i've been many time in patong but this is the best hotel i stayed. i will definitively come back there fro my next holliday.
Stephane R. Solo travelers France, January 21, 2013
hotel vieillissant

personnel devoue et agreable
5.7
ce petit hotel pourrait être très agréable, emplacement à 10 mtes du centre de patong en motobike ou navette gratuite à l hotel, le soucis étant une absence total de rénovation, chambre spacieuse mais fatiguée par les années (serrures à bout de souffle, salle de bain d'un autre age), petite piscine avec jolie vue mais dont les de nombreux carreaux sont cassés (attention les coupures fréquentent sur les orteils !!! ) clientelle en majorité masculine et danoise, très sympa les vikings, mais très fétards, beaucoup de bruit n'espérez pas dormir avt 3h ou 4h du mat- pour conclure rapport qualité prix il est beaucoup plus facile de trouver mieux à patong et moins cher !
Marcel K. Solo travelers Germany, November 20, 2013
Anfangs Probleme danach top

Freundlichkeit, Ausblick, Service
7.3
Bei unserer Ankunft gab es größere Probleme mit den von uns gebuchten Zimmern (Türen ließen sich nicht sicher schließen, unsauberes Bad). Als wir dies dem Personal sagten, wurde uns jedoch schnell und freundlich mit Ausweichzimmern geholfen (sogar höherer Standart ohne zusätzliche Kosten). Der Blick auf Phuket und die Bucht war wunderbar, bloß die Preise an der Bar waren meines Erachtens, für thailändische Verhältnisse, überzogen (teilweise 3,80 für eine kleine Flasche Bier). Sonst hat es uns in dem Hotel aber sehr gut gefallen und ich würde wieder dort buchen.
Elisabeth H. Couples Austria, January 26, 2012
Nette Anlage aber total verschlampt.

Ruhige Lage
4.3
Absoluter Nepp. Preis nicht grechtfertigt. Frühstuck zu teuer, zweite Tasse Kaffee extra berechnet. Terrasse Zwischengänge und Garten eine Müllhalde. Nach Fieberanfall haben wir um Bettwäsche gebeten, war nur gegen Aufpreis zu bekommen. Schade um die eigentlich nette Anlagemit wunderbarem Blick.
Nightlife Tip: Keine
John Z. Solo travelers Denmark, December 06, 2012
venligt hotel med hyggelig stemning

frisk luft, restaurant, og fri kørsel til og fra byen Patong Beach
8
Alt ialt et fint ophold, udmærket mad og høflig personale.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilltop Hotel Phuket - View from the poolHilltop Hotel Phuket - Standard roomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Standard roomHilltop Hotel Phuket - ViewHilltop Hotel Phuket - Standard room - FacilitiesHilltop Hotel Phuket - Standard room - BalconyHilltop Hotel Phuket - Superior roomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Superior roomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Superior roomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Superior room - BathroomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room - BathroomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room - BalconyHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PlusHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PlusHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Plus - BathroomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PlusHilltop Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PlusHilltop Hotel Phuket - Suite roomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Suite room - Living areaHilltop Hotel Phuket - Suite room - BathroomHilltop Hotel Phuket - Dinning areaHilltop Hotel Phuket - Big Brunch BuffetHilltop Hotel Phuket - Pool and SpaHilltop Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolHilltop Hotel Phuket - Guest room - BalconyHilltop Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorHilltop Hotel Phuket - View from the gardenHilltop Hotel Phuket - GardenHilltop Hotel Phuket - GardenHilltop Hotel Phuket - Outlook over Patong


AS-AGWEB-3A06