or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilo Seaside Hotel

126 Banyan Drive, Hilo, Hawaii – Big Island (HI), United States 96720 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Surroundings Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Lobby Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Lobby Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Restaurant Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Exterior Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Tropical gardens Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Coconut Grill Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Serene koi pond on property Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Lush gardens and walkways Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Lobby view of koi pond Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Outdoor Pool Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Coconut Grill Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Wi-Fi Area Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Nearby Attraction Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Nearby Attraction Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Meeting Room
Area: Hilo Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Joungah K. Couples South Korea, December 6, 2014
It was not good enough.
3.7
the room was so noisy.. I can hear all the voice from next door and even I can hear drain water sound.. also there is no lift!!!!!!!
Stephanie J. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
weekend hotel staff and diner staff were awesome

staff, breakfast included, free parking
9
Great, would love to come back
Matthew S. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Great deal for the price! Breakfast included also!

Comfortable beds, free breakfast, air conditikned
8
We enjoyed our stay
John H. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Cozy hotel

View, comfort and quietness.
7.3
Our stay was very good. The only thing I would say is that the staff are a bit pushy for yu to use the restaurant next door to the hotel. The food was ok, but the food in Ponds across the road was much better, the staff were nicer also.
Albert T. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
Hilo Stay

Food, Room, free parking
8.7
Nice rooms, close to air port.
Catherine B. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle

quiet, clean and value for money
9
Karla O. Families with older children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Wonderful staff, site and room options

Various room options, plenty of on-site FREE parking, helpful staff
9.3
Fabulous! Our room was great and the housekeeping staff did everything we asked. The front desk ladies were friendly, helpful and informative.
Suzanne S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Hilo Hillside

Love d the ocean view overlooking the Pond. proximity to the beach was great. Easy access from airport.
9.7
Wonderful! Amazing views in the morning of the rising sun. We will definitely return.
Rien S. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Quiet hotel, nice and clean

Quiet, Relaxing, Comfortable
6
We spent two nights at Hilo Seaside Hotel. The hotel is fairly old fashioned but it is kept in very good condition. It was quiet where we stayed and we enjoyed our time spent here. Overall good value for money !
Andy J. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
It does the job if you're staying in Hilo

It's ok
5
Nothing to get too excited about but if you're staying in Hilo it'll do the job. Staff fine, room ok but aircon noisy. Breakfast nothing special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI)Hilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - SurroundingsHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - LobbyHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - LobbyHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - RestaurantHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - ExteriorHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Tropical gardensHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Coconut GrillHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Serene koi pond on propertyHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Lush gardens and walkwaysHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Lobby view of koi pondHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Outdoor PoolHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Coconut GrillHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Wi-Fi AreaHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Nearby AttractionHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Nearby AttractionHilo Seaside Hotel Hawaii – Big Island (HI) - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08