or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel

Corniche Avenue Po Box 877, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin Guestroom Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Room Twin Plus Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Residential Suite Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway Restaurant Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway Restaurant Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vienna Plaza Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway Bar Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Shisha lounge Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cinnabar Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tennis Court Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hiltonia Beach Club
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
David C. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Nice resort with private beach

Private beach, good food
6.7
Merv A. Business travelers Canada, March 12, 2014
very pleasant and comfortable

1. Location 2. Breakfasts superb 3. Friendly staff
9
We were pleased with all aspects of our stay especially the comfort of the room, the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the food and the location close to Marina Mall, Spinney's and the gulf.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Excellent hotel in superb location

Chance to upgrade to executive lounge. Own beachfront with pools and loungers galore. Very friendly staff.
9
Wonderful. Only three nights but enjoyed every moment. Easy access to all places of interest plus grandstand view of the Red Bull Air Race. Great to relax in the hotel's own beach club.
Bjorn P. Couples Sweden, January 6, 2014
Great location

The Beach Club and the close distance to Emirates Palace and the Corniche. Also the free shuttle service to Sheikh Zayeed Mosque.
8
Shankar K. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
A pleasant stay in an ageing facility.

Cleanliness, Wide choice of restaurants, good relaxing facilities like swiming pools, health club and spa.
6
I had booked a day stay with my family a few days in advance. I was shocked to see if I had booked the last minute, I would have got a better rate. I requested for an early check in and this was done smoothly without any hassle. I was not happy after i got the room as it was small and had no balcony. It had a small window with a poor view. Requested for a change of room, but was turned down due to non availability. The recreational facilities in this hotel are good. Clean swimming pools, well equiped gym and a wide choice of spa treatments. We spent most of our time here and were happy with the experience. There is also a wide range of restaurants, bars and night clubs. We decided to have dinner at Vascos. But I moved out half way because the service was not upto the mark. I am an Asian and the Asian waitress felt we did not fit in that place. Finished the rest of my dinner at the pool side restaurant. I spent an hour at the Jazz Bar too. The band was really good and I could see most of guests having a good time out there. Overall as a family we had a good time. I feel the staff require some good training. At many occasions, I noticed they don't even acknowledge your presence. The facility is old, but well maintained and clean. I canceled my booking and chose this place because it had a beach. I will go back only if I get a better deal.
Mario L. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
Very nice hotel, staff can speak english wery well

Elegant, comfortable and nice location.
9.3
Comfortable and safe hotel, close to shopping malls, and sea and park.
Ehssan A. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
An old hotel but amazing staff

Location, Beach Club, Staff
9.7
Mohamed K. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel, attentive and helpful staff

Fast Service, good food, resourceful staff
8.7
It was OK. Fast in and out. Staff are really helpful.
Fabrizio R. Couples Italy, August 12, 2013
It was fine but no free Wi Fi in the room.

accessible, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
7
It was good, and quite but few choices of dining and poor access to internet Wi Fi.
Paul B. Couples Canada, August 11, 2013
Good value hotel in the heart of the corniche

Great location, excellent jazz club, friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu DhabiHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin GuestroomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Room Twin PlusHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Residential SuiteHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway RestaurantHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway RestaurantHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vienna PlazaHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway BarHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Shisha loungeHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - CinnabarHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tennis CourtHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hiltonia Beach Club


AS-AGWEB-3C04