or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel

Corniche Avenue Po Box 877, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin Guestroom Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Room Twin Plus Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Residential Suite Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway Restaurant Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway Restaurant Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vienna Plaza Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway Bar Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Shisha lounge Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cinnabar Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tennis Court Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hiltonia Beach Club
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Shankar K. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
A pleasant stay in an ageing facility.

Cleanliness, Wide choice of restaurants, good relaxing facilities like swiming pools, health club and spa.
6
I had booked a day stay with my family a few days in advance. I was shocked to see if I had booked the last minute, I would have got a better rate. I requested for an early check in and this was done smoothly without any hassle. I was not happy after i got the room as it was small and had no balcony. It had a small window with a poor view. Requested for a change of room, but was turned down due to non availability. The recreational facilities in this hotel are good. Clean swimming pools, well equiped gym and a wide choice of spa treatments. We spent most of our time here and were happy with the experience. There is also a wide range of restaurants, bars and night clubs. We decided to have dinner at Vascos. But I moved out half way because the service was not upto the mark. I am an Asian and the Asian waitress felt we did not fit in that place. Finished the rest of my dinner at the pool side restaurant. I spent an hour at the Jazz Bar too. The band was really good and I could see most of guests having a good time out there. Overall as a family we had a good time. I feel the staff require some good training. At many occasions, I noticed they don't even acknowledge your presence. The facility is old, but well maintained and clean. I canceled my booking and chose this place because it had a beach. I will go back only if I get a better deal.
Vishal G. Families with young children India, April 9, 2013
not good

Location location location
5.7
Vanessa B. Families with young children Ireland, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel but lots of street noise at night.

Lots of restaurants to choose from
9
The hotel was great and there were lots of different places to eat. The downside was the traffic at night. The were cars speeding up and down the street making a lot if noise. It was difficult for our small children to sleep. I suppose boy racers are everywhere.
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
nice hilton hotel, in a good location

private beach / swimming complex, near to the marina mall
7.7
the room was a compact size, but with a good comfortable size bed, and powerful hot bath shower. it wasn't the most spectacular room i've stayed in, but for a short stay was sufficient for comfort. the biggest selling point in my opinion of this hotel, is the pivate beach / swimming complex a few minutes over the road. there is also a free shuttle bus to the marina mall, though this only about a five minute drive by taxi anyhow (10aed). there are lots of eating opportunities in the hotel. sadly though, the thai / asian restaurant we did try, wasn't up to our expectation in many respects. this hotel offers hilton service, as expected (we were well treated, and were even fortunate to get our room a couple of hours early - thanks!)
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend some time in the beach complex opposite - well kept, clean beach. And nice swimming pool, even with a small water-slide.
Mohammed M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 28, 2012
comfort ,lovely , big room , best place

i like everything in hotel but i don't like the booking without breakfast
8
i like the hotel and service but i have complain about the booking u are cheating by room type , u wrote king guestroom breakfast super and i booked 2 rooms and when i arrived there the front desk told me that my booking is without breakfast and if i want add breakfast i should pay for every person 120 dhs, and also i pay extra for each room in the booking for breakfast, thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice
Tharwat S. Families with young children Egypt, October 27, 2012
Good service but small rooms

Have very nice and clean beach
6.3
My stay was very nice but rooms is very small and swimming pool and beach is on other side from the hotel and I have to go throw tunnel so I can't leave my children alone .
Nightlife Tip: There's no place to go at night .
Brock H. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2012
Overall good hotel though not the most convenient

Very friendly staff with a nice beach area
7.3
Probably the most important thing you need to know about this hotel relates to its general location. First, it is located in a relatively quiet area with only the nearby Marina Mall as an semi-immediate option with a 5-minute taxi ride. Otherwise, you really need to be intentional about finding things to do as there is not a lot in this part of the city. This includes access to the hotel's own beach area which requires a hot walk via an underpass. Indeed, once you get ther it is great but, generally, some important things for us were a little bit inconvenient. Overall, the hotel was quite suitable for our needs though a bit less than other hotels of a similar star rating.
Brock H. Families with young children United States of America, June 10, 2012
Solid hotel with friendly staff though

Nice beach area, very friendly staff, fairly nice Marina Mall close by
8
our stay in abu dhabi was very nice with a good part of it because of the hotel staff who were very consistently helpful with all of our needs. a very nice beach/pool area is available for those staying though it is a little inconvenient as you have to go through an underpass to get there. the beach has very low waves due to the breakwater area which is great for little kids just learning to splash in the sea. the marina mall is a quick taxi ride away but other things, including sites and restaurants, do take a little longer unless you stop off at the amazing hotel across the street.
Eric B. Families with young children Netherlands, June 2, 2012
Nice traditional hotel great swimming pool

pool and breakfast plus great service
9.3
In general very satisfied despite the age of the building.
Shopping Tip: On walking distance from the Marina Mall
Mohammed K. Families with young children Iraq, September 3, 2011
Good locted renoviated hotel

The beach club house is nice
7.7
Positive; good located hotel with nice beach club. Negative; delay in check-in although they gave as late check-out. The rooms are small and the toilet wooden doors frames were damp and paint is pealed off. For a Hilton it shoul be better hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu DhabiHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin GuestroomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Room Twin PlusHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Residential SuiteHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway RestaurantHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway RestaurantHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vienna PlazaHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hemingway BarHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Shisha loungeHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - CinnabarHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tennis CourtHilton Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hiltonia Beach Club


AS-AGWEB-3A07