Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Adelaide Hotel

233 Victoria Square, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Deluxe Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Deluxe Bathroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business Center Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gym Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom
Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Victoria Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Grand Ballroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gallery Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Exterior Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Junior Suite Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony Rooms Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 2 Double Beds Deluxe Room
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 330 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2015
Great rate great hotel

Exec lounge service, rapid checkin location
9.3
Loved it... Great location central to city, markets, restaurants and shopping. Excellent checkin, smooth and perfect
Allan T. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2015
Good Location

best location, clean, amazing stuff
9.7
It was a great place to stay for us as the market and china town are within 10 minutes walk. The aquare were right in front of the hotel. The casino were also about 20 minutes walk away. We chose to catch a free tram to casino. There were a tram stop right in front of Hilton. Five minutes by tram to casino. All the stuff at Hilton were super friendly
Guo X. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Not good as its name

Location
5.7
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Hilton stay

Can't think of any good things about it
6.3
Stay here 3 months ago and thought it was great , so I booked the same room again . When I got there this time the whole the downstairs was boarded of for renovations. Got my room allocation and was put on the 3rd floor and you could hear the renovations from my very disappointing room . The room I was put in was a disabled room which I think that had not been renovated since it was opened in the early 80's it was terrible , if I knew before hand that they were going to put in there I would of changed hotels . Breakfast was ok but extremely overpriced . All in all very disappointed and will never stay there again .
Karina S. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
An relaxing autumn weekend in Adelaide

value for money, service, good size room
8.3
surprised to be upgraded to another type of room. Can improve on small details e.g. tissue box has only two tissue in it and needed to request for a box of tissue. Appreciate quality bed linen.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Second stay at this location

Location, location and have valet parking
8
For drivers, the hotel is charge AUD34 for 24 hrs valet parking fee.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
An aged hotel which need refurishment

Location, location and location
8
Vivek P. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2015
Not the best

Staff was courteous.
6.3
The hotel needs a serious overhaul. The aircons make such a noise it's hard to sleep. Changed rooms but to no effect. The bathrooms are clumsy and small. The renovations are on should have advised when booking the the hotel.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2015
Allowed early check-in

Location, service and early check in
8.3
My wife and I landed Adelaide at 05:00 am and arrived at the hotel at around 07:00. The staff there was so kind and allowed us early check in. Brilliant!!!!
Remus C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Hilton experience

great comfort beds, location and cleanliness
7.3
great and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide PanoramicHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Deluxe RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Deluxe BathroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business CenterHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GymHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BathroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Victoria RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Grand BallroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GalleryHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide ExteriorHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Junior SuiteHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony RoomsHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 2 Double Beds Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02