My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Adelaide Hotel

233 Victoria Square, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Ballroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar  Hilton Adelaide Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar  Hilton Adelaide Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Restaurant Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Captain Table Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Seriously South Australian Cusine Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Deli Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bath Robe Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business Centre Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 24 hour Fitness Centre Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hotel Interior Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide - Balcony Room
Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Deluxe Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite Breakfast Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room
Hotel Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Alexander J. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Very rude staff

not
5
disappointing staff were rude and homophobic at breakfast when we a stow men were looking to take our seats
Wang S. Groups China, February 12, 2014
excellent hotel. friendly staff

location, good size room, friendly staff
8
Excellent service, central location. Good service. Friendly staff. Large size room
Hua L. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
ordinary

location
6.3
the hotel interior is in very old and without style. I'll rate it maximum to 4 star. There is a lot more hotel choices in Adelaide. I'd recommend to try other newer hotels.
Ting-Wei K. Couples Taiwan, February 5, 2014
Good but not impressive

Staff are friendly and willing to help solve problems
7
The breakfast was too expensive. It suggests that someone should go to the central market next to the hotel and find a cafeteria.
Darren G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Pleasant

Location, comfort
7.3
Very pleasant. Only stayed for 1 night. Only down fall was I was due to check out at 11am and at 9:30am was rudely awakened by someone tapping at my door with a pen. I got out of bed to answer and a guy said I need to check your mini bar. I replied that I hadn't touched anything and he repeated I need to check your mini bar and walked in as I stood there in my underwear. Also I had to pay $30 to get 24 hour wifi. Every other hotel I've stayed is free?
Petar I. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Business hotel, close to city, 15 min from airport

Large Room, location to city, location to airport
8.3
Good clean hotel, large rooms, good staff service. Overal what I would expect from Hilton Hotel. Always a high standard.
Alain U. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Decent hotel for the money

good rooms, great staffs, easy access to public transportation.
9.7
Great stay with very competent staff. The hotel is among the best in Adelaide and located in the middle of town. The hotel is in Victoria square which is a major stop for public transportation. On top of that Adelaide is s great city to stay.
Ann H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
great hotel

we really enjoyed the first class breakfast.the room.location
9.7
Brendan G. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Its Adelaide, not many options :-)

Location, breakfast, location
6.7
I was looking for a large hotel room for new years and as I had left booking late this was one of the few available. Adelaide is lacking in 5 star hotels located in the city. Hilton is nice choice but feel rooms can be alittle over priced and the hotel itself shows its age compared to other hiltons ive stayed in globally.
Clement K. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
Quality hotel within Adelaide city central

At the heart of Adelaide, close to restaurants and cafes and friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel AdelaideHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BallroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar  Hilton AdelaideHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar  Hilton AdelaideHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Restaurant Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Captain TableHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Seriously South Australian CusineHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - DeliHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bath RobeHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business CentreHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 24 hour Fitness CentreHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hotel InteriorHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide - Balcony Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton DeluxeHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite BreakfastHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05