My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Adelaide Hotel

233 Victoria Square, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Ballroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar  Hilton Adelaide Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar  Hilton Adelaide Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Restaurant Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Captain Table Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Seriously South Australian Cusine Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Deli Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bath Robe Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business Centre Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 24 hour Fitness Centre Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hotel Interior Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide - Balcony Room
Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Deluxe Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite Breakfast Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room
Hotel Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Anita A. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Great

Early checkin, late checkout and great service
8
Richard W. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
comfortable , convenient , clean

accessibility , attentiveness of staff , comfortable room
7.3
location is good , accessible to shopping and public transport. attentiveness of staff to requests make the stay memorable. special mention to the concierge desk who is always giving ideas and guidance to travel. thank you hilton adelaide !
Richard W. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
COMFORTABLE , CONVENIENT , CLEAN

ACCESSIBILITY , ATTENTIVENESS OF STAFF , COMFORTABLE ROOM
7.7
The room is of good size and comfortable . The attentiveness and response by staff is commendable. Quick check-in and check-out. Location is near the tram train stop and supermaket and restaurants. Although I was given a low floor room with blocked view , it is acceptable as I spend more time out !
Yishui Z. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2014
The bathroom is dirty.

1. The staff of the front desk is very friendly and active. 2. fast check-in and check-out
7.7
I never image the bathroom could be so dirty.That day I arrived late and I was tired so I did not call the room service. But I must say that the staff is friendly and nice.
Matt C. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
In honesty have had better stats at Hilton adel.

Bed, Pillows shower head
8.3
Great. Apart from if you want to use a prepaid Visa card. It won't work. Or if you want to use the credit feature on ur card that will cost you an extra 1.5%. Also you shouldn't have to pay extra for real coffees for breakfast. $5 each for a latte... Seriously? When breakfast already included. Collins bar staff rude and useless
James P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Great location and a good view

Location, knowledgeable staff, nice room
8.3
We got a great deal on a room for a Sunday night; the hotel was centrally located and the staff very friendly and knowledgable. The hotel is also close to restaurants, shopping, central markets, etc. The concierge printed out the menus to local restaurants and booked dinner for us. Overall we were happy with this hotel and so would recommend it.
Ramesh T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Very good, enjoyed my stay.

Good Service (Staff), Nice Room & Great location.
8.3
Overall it was excellent. The one thing I felt that was a letdown was there was no internet in the room and the charges per day was too high for it to make sense. As an international hotel, free or low cost internet should be made available in the room.
John T. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
easy and relaxed

Position, staff, comfort
9
Great staying at the Hilton, Great staff they all were very accommodating, nothing was a problem for them, Always trying to help you with what ever you needed. were fantastic in telling you about there city and surroundings and as a tourist you could not ask for more. So yes I would definitely recommend this Hotel. Thank you Hilton Adelaide.
Amber G. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
More than pleasant!

Very clean, great view and spacious bathroom
8.7
A great stay in Adelaide. The hotel is central and clean, even if a little bit dated. Great dessert in the restaurant. We had a swim briefly and enjoyed the proximity to Rundle Mall. Great Asian restaurants just around the corner. Sushi Train kaiten is a winner.
Hayley L. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Nice, convenient.

Location, clean, fast check-in
7.7
We stayed two nights, it's a good place for a few nights as the location is good ... The tram is right outside and it's free for getting around the CBD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel AdelaideHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BallroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar  Hilton AdelaideHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar  Hilton AdelaideHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Restaurant Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Captain TableHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Seriously South Australian CusineHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - DeliHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bath RobeHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business CentreHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 24 hour Fitness CentreHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hotel InteriorHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide - Balcony Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton DeluxeHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite BreakfastHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05