or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Adelaide Hotel

233 Victoria Square, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Deluxe Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Deluxe Bathroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business Center Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gym Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom
Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Victoria Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Grand Ballroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gallery Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Exterior Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Junior Suite Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony Rooms Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 2 Double Beds Deluxe Room
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Ying C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Excellent service but dated decor

Attentive staff, Hassle free service, good food for breakfast
8.7
The hotel has maintained its international standards of service, but in terms of appearances, it looks rather jaded and the decor needs to be upgraded once in a while, especially the bathroom tiles and fittings. Location, however, is unbeatable.
Donna B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Very disappointed

Food in the lounge, attention from staff members, location
6.3
We were very dissatisfied with the room; it had mould in the showers, we tried to have a shower and the drain was so clogged it overflowed onto the floor, the bathroom had a great deal of rust in it. I booked a room with a balcony and did not get it. I wrote a complaint at the end of night one and gave it to the lady at the desk and we still have not received any comment from them. Overall we found the stay very disappointing and will not be staying in a Hilton Hotel again.
Saied S. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Upgrading the hotel interior and it's services.

Service, clean room and clean bed.
10
I enjoyed the service provided by hotel's staff, cleanliness of the room and bed, also the staff willingness in provision of assistance at all time. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and my employees.
Ramtin S. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
Very tired

Location, staff, food
7.7
As a gold member you expect more from the executive room. Hole on the wall, chipped bath, filthy mirror in the toilet are not what you except from a 5 start hotel.
Madan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
David M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Great standard but looking tired

The food is always amazing( except our room service at the time), Location is very good, Executive lounge is always worth the extra cash
9
Overall a great night, clean and comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff, mostly great food and beverages. However... Some facilities such as the pool and Gym are very dated and poorly maintained, as a 5 star hotel and staying at most 5 stars in Adelaide I expect better from the Hilton.. Rooms are getting dated too
Jessica K. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
A Nice City-Break

Location, comfortable bed, reasonable sized room
8
A nice place to stay, the room was comfortable if a bit bland in terms of decor. Great proximity to the restaurants and bars on Gouger street and the Central Market. Not great for parking, it's available but the valet parking is necessary and expensive.
Karjadinata S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
we love Hilton Adelaide. will return again.

quality, location, value
10
Great experience.
Nanhua L. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2014
Room is good

bed, location, staff
7.7
All things were good in the room, except they didn't change the towel everyday.
Tiankai Z. Couples China, December 28, 2014
Pleasant and worry free

Location
10
It was a very nice stay at the hilton. The staff are attentive and helpful. It is in the middle of the city and iconic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide PanoramicHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Deluxe RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Deluxe BathroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business CenterHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GymHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BathroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Victoria RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Grand BallroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GalleryHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide ExteriorHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Junior SuiteHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony RoomsHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 2 Double Beds Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01