Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Adelaide Hotel

233 Victoria Square, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Deluxe Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Deluxe Bathroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business Center Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gym Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom
Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Victoria Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Grand Ballroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gallery Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Exterior Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Junior Suite Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony Rooms Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 2 Double Beds Deluxe Room
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Remus C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Hilton experience

great comfort beds, location and cleanliness
7.3
great and comfortable
Stephanie A. Solo travelers Macau, April 5, 2015
Very old hotel

Location, spacious
7
I stayed on the forth floor and the room was very old. It was under renovated and I can hear the noise of renovating from morning to afternoon. It's really not the best experience compare to the other Hilton that I stayed.
Rob M. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Great hotel

The beds
9.7
Very good
Duncan C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
great hotel

location, clean. plush
10
great place to stay. when im in Adelaide I always stay there. great hotel
Pietro D. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
4 star

Service -
8.7
Ahmed F. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2015
it is good place to stay in

cleaness, location and staff
9
Well gone as expected
Peter C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
romantic getaway

location, executive lounge
7.7
Spa bath in suite would be nice
Brian F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Charming But !

Bed size, location and some of the staff were very helpful
9
I have stayed at better hotels in Australia and overseas
Ying C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Excellent service but dated decor

Attentive staff, Hassle free service, good food for breakfast
8.7
The hotel has maintained its international standards of service, but in terms of appearances, it looks rather jaded and the decor needs to be upgraded once in a while, especially the bathroom tiles and fittings. Location, however, is unbeatable.
Donna B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Very disappointed

Food in the lounge, attention from staff members, location
6.3
We were very dissatisfied with the room; it had mould in the showers, we tried to have a shower and the drain was so clogged it overflowed onto the floor, the bathroom had a great deal of rust in it. I booked a room with a balcony and did not get it. I wrote a complaint at the end of night one and gave it to the lady at the desk and we still have not received any comment from them. Overall we found the stay very disappointing and will not be staying in a Hilton Hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide PanoramicHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Deluxe RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide Deluxe BathroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business CenterHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GymHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BathroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Victoria RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Grand BallroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GalleryHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hilton Adelaide ExteriorHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Junior SuiteHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony RoomsHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 2 Double Beds Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06