or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Adelaide Hotel

233 Victoria Square, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Deluxe Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite Breakfast Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business Center Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gym Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Plus Room
Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King or Queen Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Twin Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Ballroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Banquet Hall Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Interior Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Ronald M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, shopping, cafes
10
My two nights at the hotel were wonderful. Stay there on a regular basis and enjoy their company & hospitality
Julie C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
nice location

staff,
7.3
Daniel C. Couples Japan, October 5, 2014
Thanks

spa, breakfast & location
10
Great.
Bernard M. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
week-end stay

location, clean, comfortable
8.3
Great hotel and location, you have to pay extra for parking as none included. Nevertheless up to best Hilton standards for room and facilities.
Joanne G. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Dissapointing

Location.
4.3
We had to drive around the block 5 times before we could get our car into the front of the hotel due to it being blocked by other cars. Breakfast was terrible and the coffee was not drinkable. We then waited over an hour before our car was brought to us. We left feeling very disappointed with out stay :(
Anika D. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Extremely happy guest..

The staff were always extremely attentive, we were very impressed with the added on bonuses supplied with the package and above all the food and service at the breakfast buffet was beyond amazing.
10
Great hotel. Perfectly located within the cbd. Only a short walk to many different restaurants and cafes. A short stroll in the other direction and you'll find amazing shopping opportunities. Great staff who always great with a smile and a kind word. And I cannot rave enough about the amazing food.
Darren S. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Hilton - not at it's best

Location, food and the business centre
6.3
Hilton Adelaide is an interesting one. Location is great being just behind the market and China town. The tram to Glenelg beach is right out front. The first room I got was a trip back to the 60s. Bulky furniture, a shower that required a step into the bath, no mixer taps etc. The heating and cooling was either very hot or very cold with a non digital control panel. In summary not a great room. After discussion with Burak the day manager, I was offered a choice of two different rooms that had been considerably renovated and modernised. After changing rooms we were much more comfortable with modern furniture, the clutter removed, new controls for the heater, a new bathroom etc. The room layout was identical but felt much larger due to the removal of some if the furniture clutter. The room service food I tried was very good. The staff were friendly and special mention to Burak's efforts to move us to a better room without my request to do so, was great customer service. After all rooms are renovated the hotel will be ok but I still feel it's not up to the average standard of a Hilton. After recently visiting hilton surfers paradise I know how good a modern hilton can be. Need to step it up guys or I won't be back.
James P. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
hotel in need of renovation

Location, staff, close to restaurants
5
Both my colleague and I had to be relocated due to moth infestation in 2 seperate rooms! The rooms themselves were old and in need of refurbishment. The staff were accomodating and moved us when asked, but overall I would not recommend this hotel
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Great location, shame about the moths

Location, room size and decor
8
Jirarach K. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2014
Good location, easy to take a tram

Good location, quiet, convenient for transportation
5.7
I expected more professional service from Hilton Hotel, but what I've experienced during 5-days stay was not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel AdelaideHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton DeluxeHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite BreakfastHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business CenterHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GymHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Plus RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King or Queen Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King SuiteHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BathroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Twin RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BallroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Banquet HallHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - InteriorHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06