Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Andrew P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hilton Adelaide
Was extremely happy with the hotel a little dissapointed with the restaurant.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Vanessa B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Excellent service
Valet parking a very convenient option for city centre stay
Reviewed May 04, 2016

CYNTHIA S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Generous space, clean and gd location
Generous space, clean and gd location
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Benita S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hoorible stay
The water was leaking under the shower screen when we had our shower. It flooded the bathroom floor. There was a gurgling noise that kept us awake that turned out comes from the refridgerator, so I rang the reception to turn it off because we can't find where the switch was. It was around 2:00 AM and finally we got back to sleep. At around 4:30AM there was a knock at the door, a man delivering breakfast that I did not order. We never got back to sleep after that because we have to leave at 6:30 AM for the airport. The whole thing ruined my well planned 66th birthday celebration.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Emon M. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Amazing service and location, can't ask for more.
The good service started when we were allowed to check in as soon as we arrived at 9am. No need to wait, no extra charges or anything. Staff were super nice, the room was cleaned properly and room service was super quick (and no extra charges for delivery). The only slight criticism is that the room service menus were out date and a lot of the drink options were no longer available. Apart from that we couldn't fault anything about our stay.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Shehana W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fantastic hotel
Great service, lovely room in top location
Comfirt
Reviewed March 27, 2016

PHILLIP A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Poor no value for money
Poor No milk in the fridge for coffee Internet was almost impossible to logg into. Bin was not empty also pillow was dirty.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

hsiaoling H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location
good location, quick checkin, clean
all things are indicated at 3 things column.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Seung K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Shocking room condition
staff, location,
I booked standard room. It was absolutely different with photos and very very old and stink. I have complained and requested refund, then they upgraded to delux room. It is clean and new, but still very small to be called 5 star luxury hotel. I am sure it was the worst Hilton in my experience. Staff was nice and helpful, but room was very disappointed. I have visited restaurant, Coal. I have ordered almost rare steak, but it was cook as medium. Nothing special for price. Displace for food was very very normal. and taste was salty due to source. and I have ordered natural oyster. It was not fresh at all. I was quite disappointed for food and facility of this restaurant. It is absolutely not a good value for money.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Daniel A. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Location but not Five Star
Location, Staff, Pool
Good stay. Great location and very helpful friendly staff. The hotel is a bit dated though. More like a 4 star.
Reviewed February 16, 2016