or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Adelaide Hotel

233 Victoria Square, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton Deluxe Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite Breakfast Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business Center Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gym Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Collins Bar Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Plus Room
Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The Brasserie Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King or Queen Guest Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton Executive Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Twin Room Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Ballroom Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Banquet Hall Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Interior Hilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Chris H. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Staff conduct was the key

Every staff member I met (15 over 5 days) seemed friendly and naturally inclined to be helpful even without trying.
9
I was focused on work and achieved it. It was a quiet stay on the 18th floor. This is what I wanted, including a view of the Hills.
Chris L. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2014
NO TITLE

Location, room, room service
7
Seriously overpriced breakfasts with young and obviously poorly trained staff
John I. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2014
Breakfast variety was less than expected

The room, location and staff were great
8.3
Barry H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Understaffed Forto valet parking 20-30 min wait

Location, restaurant,
6
I probably would chose another hotel in the same area.
Richard K. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Would stay again

location, breakfast, facilities
8.7
Great stay, free room upgrade was good (wouldn't have paid any extra for it though not much different), very clean, valet parking guys need to be a little more friendly, awsome location...
Adrian G. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
FantasticHotel

Service, Beautiful Room, Spacious Room
9.7
Magnificent. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Really nice but don't expect 5 star

Comfort, location and cleanliness
10
The Hilton is in a good location but it's external appearance and foyer appear to be fairly dated. The rooms have been renovated really nicely though so they're extremely comfortable with all the trimmings
Karla S. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Not recommended to stay at the hiltion

for the price it was ok
5.3
Requested concierge for airport pic up, no one showed so I called the hotel,they said they had no knowledge of this, so I was stranded at the airport for quite some time, Late evening meal was served with half the chips brown, No toilet paper,when I let staff know the next day, they were not suprised. Was going to upgrade but reneged due to staff not really knowing what was happening with my previous billing..All down one side of bed had not been vacummed properly
Casey W. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Views, Rooms
9.7
Excellent. we always stay here now as its so close to china town and great restuarants, view is much better than most and rooms are great!
Jeff R. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
rooms in need of an upgrade....

service, breakfast, location.
8
the service was great and the Hilton Adelaide is in an exceptional location. Unfortunately when we drew the curtains, our room had a terrible view through one window.. behind the other side of the curtain was a wall. The bathroom was clean but exceptionally small - only one person at a time would fit. The spa wasn't working and the sauna benches were covered in peeling varnish - the spa/sauna area could do with a refurbishment. Overall, I feel the Hilton is overrated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Adelaide Hotel AdelaideHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Double Hilton DeluxeHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Suite BreakfastHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Queen Hilton Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business CenterHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GymHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Collins BarHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Plus RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - The BrasserieHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King or Queen Guest RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King SuiteHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BathroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Twin RoomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BallroomHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Banquet HallHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - InteriorHilton Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02