or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel

Schiphol Boulevard 701, Amsterdam Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Executive Lounge Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby
Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam Airport Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
the best location where close to my office

clean, tidy, close to office and airport
9.3
the facility and services are good except the wifi cannot connected in the room.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Canada, September 8, 2014
Great, short stay

Proximity, food, convenience
9
Soyul Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2014
Fairly descent stay

I liked location, food, and overall service.
8
Location was very convenient for transiting. Hope to visit again on my next biz trip.
Stanley V. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Our stay at the Hilton Airport Schiphol Hotel

Nice large clean room, walking access to airport & friendly helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay. It was very convenient to walk to the airport & train station, which we used both. The room was large and clean. The staff were very friendly & helpful. We would definitely recommend! It will be even nicer when their new hotel is completed!
Bert D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 16, 2014
No-nonsense, practical but expensive

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, walking distance to the airport
7.3
Choose this hotel for a lay-over in Amsterdam and wanted to be in walking distance from the airport. A new Hilton is being built next to it and will be opened in 2015 Rooms are on the small side, clean though, but not cheap and even then I still had to pay for the internet (27 euro for 24h). They have free internet available in the public areas but this connection is extremely slow - tried it but was not even able to use imessage, facebook or gmail... forget about skype, facetime or streaming videos... So for downloading e-mails no other option than to spend another 27 euro.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Quick and Easy

Big Comfortable Bed, Quiet, Easy to get to in Airport
8.3
No Problems but they wanted to charge exorbitant rates for breakfast and for in room internet, which we did not want to pay for. The cost of both services for 2 people almost equated to the rate of the hotel stay. I would stay again.
Khee Y. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Good Location, Good housing keeping service

Close to airport with free shuttle service, Friendly staff and good house keeping service.
8.3
Duncan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Convenient for airport and city

Location, staff, comfort
8
Excellent
Sang J. Business travelers South Korea, April 30, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
I stayed there for 1 night, right next to the airport for convenient.
Wilson C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Close to airport, easy access to Keukenhof shuttle

Lies in between Keukenhof and Amsterdam Central, very near to airport, very friendly service.
8
Very pleasant, had no issue with the hotel. Easy accessibility from Airport, shuttle to Keukenhof, and train to Amsterdam Central. However if visiting the city centre is the main purpose of your trip, then I would recommend to think twice. The hotel is still located about 17 mins train ride away from the central. But if travelling and cost aren't an issue for you, then this hotel is definitely worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel AmsterdamHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Executive LoungeHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08