My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Athens Hotel

46 Vassilissis Sofias Avenue, Lycabettus - Kolonaki, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel Exterior Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Lobby Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel Exterior Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Galaxy Bar Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Executive Lounge Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Executive Lounge Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Beauty Salon
Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Beauty Salon Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Surroundings Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Lycabettus - Kolonaki Number of Rooms: 506
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Jb J. Groups Canada, September 8, 2013
decent for a hilton

location, lobby, big bathroom
8
we got a good deal for it so were happy. if we paid the rack rate it could've been not worth it as it is kind of old (or maybe we are used to stylish boutique hotels) but the lobby is very nice. check in staff was weird, took both my and my friend's cc at check in (we arrived at different times). overall, decent hotel for those who prefer chains, we only stayed one night so didn't get a chance to explore all amenities, could be good for families.
Punam J. Couples India, September 3, 2013
good location to explore athens

location, comfort, clean
8
we were happy with it, had everything we needed - clean, comfortable, central \
Abby A. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed in!

Huge room, excellent staff, value for money
9.7
Amazing, such a great place to stay. Staff are fantastic and room was luxurious!
Punam J. Couples India, August 29, 2013
good hotel

nice lobby, good spacious rooms, location
8
one of the bigger hotels in athens, we were very happy with it
Manos K. Business travelers Greece, August 6, 2013
Great stay no issues at all

Location Staff Cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay High prices in room dinning, hotel restaurants, Internet, gym
Juliani T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, comfortable room
7.7
Room was great, but bathroom is definitely too small.. not walking distance to malls or restaurants, but it's only 10 minutes away by cab.
Maadhad A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 22, 2013
Good hotel and in the center of the city.

Location, nightclub and the swimming pool
7.3
Very good and I enjoy staying there it good for business and night life
Quang T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 18, 2013
Our stay was comfortable at Hilton Athens

Large, clean, quiet,
9
Our stay at the Hilton Athens Hotel was very comfortable, the kids like the hotel very much. It was not very close to the metro station but taxi are always available in front of the hotel. It seems to be a very safe corner in Athens.
James H. Business travelers Greece, June 1, 2013
Great room, OK breakfast, slooooow checkout

Room with balcony on high floor, comfortable bed, and big bathroom
8
Very good over all. Friendly and helpful staff until checkout. Then we were confronted with a 25 minute line of those checking in, while we waited to had in our room key (we asked if we could just drop it off but "no" we had to wait in line). This hotel needs an express checkout!
Fiona H. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Great Luxury Hotel

Friendly staff, view of acropolis and comfortable bed
8.7
Exceptional. We were honeymooners and we received an upgraded room, lovely complimentary chocolates, Champagne, red wine and fruit. Everyone made us feel very welcome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Athens Hotel AthensHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - LobbyHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Galaxy BarHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Executive LoungeHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Executive LoungeHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Beauty SalonHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Beauty SalonHilton Athens Hotel Athens - SurroundingsHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceHilton Athens Hotel Athens - BathroomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - SpaHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05