or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Athens Hotel

46 Vassilissis Sofias Avenue, Lycabettus - Kolonaki, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Exterior Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Lobby Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Exterior Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Galaxy Bar Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Executive Lounge Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Executive Lounge Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Beauty Salon
Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Beauty Salon Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Surroundings Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Hilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room
Area: Lycabettus - Kolonaki Number of Rooms: 506
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Olivia J. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Over pricy, over rated, dirty, hidden expenses

Swimming pool, gym, restaurant
5.3
Pass mark overall, gymnasium and swimming pool we're superb. Heaps of hidden costs so beware, additional 15 euros to use the gym and pool, wish thus was mentioned when booking on Agoda website, I chose the rate and hotel because I thought the gym would be included. Normally there's a disclaimer if breakfast isint included so why wasn't there one for the gym and pool. Agoda this is also negligent on your behalf and is considered as FALSE ADVERTISING and misleading information.
Eliot F. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Great views and pool

View of Acropolis, enormous pool, rooftop bar
9
The hotel is great, conveniently located with excellent amenities and views of the Acropolis. Only drawback is that meals (including breakfast) are pricey. that being said, I will stay here on my next trip to Athens.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Large hotel best for business travelers

Close to public transport nice pool and nice rooms
7
Hotel what you would expect from the hilton chain, most suited to business travelers as everything extra comes at at cost. Breakfast was not included in our room rate, when we questioned the 70 euro charge for two we were then told we could buy vouchers for 20 euros each a bit disappointed not to be told this in advance. However rooms and areas very pleasant and an especially nice pool area to relax by
Jb J. Groups Canada, September 8, 2013
decent for a hilton

location, lobby, big bathroom
8
we got a good deal for it so were happy. if we paid the rack rate it could've been not worth it as it is kind of old (or maybe we are used to stylish boutique hotels) but the lobby is very nice. check in staff was weird, took both my and my friend's cc at check in (we arrived at different times). overall, decent hotel for those who prefer chains, we only stayed one night so didn't get a chance to explore all amenities, could be good for families.
Punam J. Couples India, September 3, 2013
good location to explore athens

location, comfort, clean
8
we were happy with it, had everything we needed - clean, comfortable, central \
Abby A. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed in!

Huge room, excellent staff, value for money
9.7
Amazing, such a great place to stay. Staff are fantastic and room was luxurious!
Punam J. Couples India, August 29, 2013
good hotel

nice lobby, good spacious rooms, location
8
one of the bigger hotels in athens, we were very happy with it
Manos K. Business travelers Greece, August 6, 2013
Great stay no issues at all

Location Staff Cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay High prices in room dinning, hotel restaurants, Internet, gym
Juliani T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, comfortable room
7.7
Room was great, but bathroom is definitely too small.. not walking distance to malls or restaurants, but it's only 10 minutes away by cab.
Maadhad A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 22, 2013
Good hotel and in the center of the city.

Location, nightclub and the swimming pool
7.3
Very good and I enjoy staying there it good for business and night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Athens Hotel AthensHilton Athens Hotel Athens - ExteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - LobbyHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - ExteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Galaxy BarHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Executive LoungeHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Executive LoungeHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Beauty SalonHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Beauty SalonHilton Athens Hotel Athens - SurroundingsHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceHilton Athens Hotel Athens - BathroomHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantHilton Athens Hotel Athens - SpaHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorHilton Athens Hotel Athens - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05