My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

HOS Tjokroaminoto No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1435)
Sort by:
Noor I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Great Location, Good Service and Nice View
9.3
I really love to stay in this hotel.. Nice, clean and comfortable room with pool view.. Staff are really friendly and good service especially Pak Rangga and Rahmat during my Airport transfer and Taxi arrangement to close attractions. Definitely will come back to stay here again.
Erwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
5 stars hotel in a city

luxury, clean and near to city
10
its amazing, and luxury hotel.....
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Fantastic Stay in Bandung's newest 5-star Hotel

Spacious room, Brand new Hotel, Wonderful Staffs
9
Having a great time staying here and in fact we did extend for one more night of our stay in Bandung in this particular hotel. Its location is centrally positioned in Bandung downtown area, closed to many major attractions. Clean, spacious and well-appointed rooms are the main treat for our stay here. Definitely won't be our last time staying here.
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Great Stay in Bandung's newest Hotel

Huge Room, Strategic Location, Great Service
8
Stayed here for the first time out of curiosity trying Hilton newest property in Bandung. In fact after this stay we are determined to stay here again for our future visit to Bandung. Huge rooms with double beds and large bathrooms with complete amenity kits. Even-though we added on extra bed, the space still very spacious for all of us. Immense lobby and clean room. Definitely a gem in the city area.
Ahmad T. Business travelers India, February 4, 2014
Comfortable Hotel for Business Travellers

Clean and Comfortable Rooms, Nice Restaurants, Good Lobby
7.3
Comfortable and Good Room. Recommended for business Travelers. Value for Money.
Ahmad T. Business travelers India, February 3, 2014
One of the best Hotel in Bandung for Biz People.

Clean and Comfortable Rooms, Good Restaurants, Friendly Staffs
7
Value for Money. clean and Comfortable Rooms. Good Restaurants
Anny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice big cozy room and great breakfast

Nice room, great breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
This was our second stay in this hotel. The kids like the swimming pool very much. The room is also big, nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast also as there a lot of choices.
Fenny L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
large room with large beds

big room, big beds, big bathroom
6.7
nice hotel, surely gonna come back, its ok to bring ur whole family cuz the room is spacious
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good family hotel which is centrally located

Centrally Located, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff
8.7
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean , big room and good breakfast
8
The hotel is beautiful , clean and provide very big room , comfortable bed. Good breakfast and great services. The only disappointing is there is no WIFI in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C02