or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centre Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little Hilton Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting Room
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Christine S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Love it !

Great location, near pasir kaliki & gardu jati, comfort room and love the ambience of the hotel.
8.3
Great location, near pasir kaliki & gardu jati, comfort room and love the ambience of the hotel.
Budiman P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious room, nice breakfast.
8.7
Gin Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
A luxury hotel at affordable price.

Big room, spacious toilet and great breakfast
9
The check in was very smooth. The room was large and the toilet was exceptionally spacious. The buffet breakfast Was sumptious and on the last day, we ordered room service for breakfast. The portion was huge and tasted very good. For half the price of the buffet, it was extremely value for money. For those who Haye purchased the room without the breakfast buffet, I highly recommend that you try the room service buffet.
Emil K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great hotel

Big room. Clean room. Good swiming pool
9.3
A good stay in hilton bandung. They give me a free extra bed. The staff are very helpfull n friendly. Good swimming pool. They have a kids club beside the swiming pool.
Innge H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great place for family stay

Recommended strongly
8.7
The nicest hotel in bandung and nice location central
Jerry W. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great place for leisure trip and business

near airport,nice swimming pool, spacious room and nice bathroom
9
we enjoy stay at this hotel, hotel location is also near airport, staff also very attentive to help us and friendly. Our room also nice and spacious but lack of amenities at bathroom consider this hotel is five star. wifi connection just at pool an restaurant, bit dissapointed for five star hotel doesn't provide free wifi connection at room. but overall, we enjoy our stay at hilton bandung, swimming pool,gym,sauna and whirlpool also great.
Kent S. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Pleasant place to stay in Bandung

Good location, nice room, suitable for family with little kids
9.3
Fantastic!! Staying in this hotel with parent and kids. My kids enjoy the spacious rooms and nice swimming pool. My kids request to stay in this hotel again in future.
Harto M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
great place and big room

clean, friendly staff, big room
9
Ray A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Comfort and Spacious Room

Clean, spacious, comfort bed
8.3
We stayed there for 2 nights. Overall it was a nice stay. I got a 2 year old daughter staying with us and she slept soundly at night. The bed was nice and big! However, when we set the room temperature to 25, even 30 degrees Celcius, it was still cold at night. I guess this was due to Bandung's weather that day. Bathroom was clean, and we got complete amenities. Location was good also, and the hotel was close to restaurants.
Win B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Friendly and Attentive staff

Cleanliness, spacious, comfort
8
We really enjoy our stay in Hilton Bandung which I think the best family hotel in Bandung city. The staff is attentive that made our stay a comfortable one. Definitely a value for money...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A04