Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
2238 reviews

1502 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2015
Pleasant stay

Spacious 3B : Bed, Bedroom & Bathroom
9.3
We always return to Hilton every single time we come to Bandung. We could always look forward to clean and spacious Bed, Bedroom and Bathroom to pamper our stay. When asked for hotel reviews by the Ambassador during breakfast, our answers (since the past 2 years) remained the same : Please provide locks for the sliding bathroom door, and please ensure fast wi-fi connection in-room. On the minus side, the room price had increased quite a bit, whereas similar 5-star hotels still maintained their prices and even added extra services like 3 free minibar items, etc. Sometimes, we even received phone calls from several 5-star hotels offering annual membership which we have yet to try.. The swimming pool was also closed the day on our stay. A tad disappointing for our kids.. Nevertheless, it is always a pleasant experience "sleeping off" at Hilton Bandung. See you again next time with hefty promotional discounts for us ;) Okay mate?
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2015
5 Star Hotel

Good service, Clean, Room Comfortable
10
1. Room Big and Clean. very day clean my room and very comfortable for me to stay 3 days.. 2. Good service: at breakfast time I'm a vegetarian, the person in charge at counter ask the chef special cook a vege breakfast as per my request for me. and taste nice. Bandung very difficult to find a food for vegetarian. So the only breakfast is support me a day till diner. I was very appreciate. Thanks the person in charge and thanks the chef~~ 3. Hotel very New 4. Nice swimming pool 5. Location
Report this review
Suwidhi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Comfort and Clean Hotel

Comfort, clean and nice staff
7.3
The room was comfort and clean. The staff was also nice but i was not impressed with the food. It was just ok for me.
Report this review
Liana N. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2015
Truly a 5 star hotel with 5 star service

Location, service & cleanliness
9.7
Stayed over the idul adha weekend. Had a small hiccup during check in but overall it was a good experience. Hotel is near airport. Service was wonderful. Everyone was with smiles. Food at the Purnawarman Restaurant was ok. Room was super big and spacious. Will definitely be hotel of choice the next time I visit Bandung.
Report this review
Ahmad I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Excellent

1) Friendly stafffs 2) Comfortable room 3) Great amenities
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staffs were friendly. Worth of every penny.
Report this review
Halim G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Good

Staff,hotel Room , dinning
3
Leisure & pleasant
Report this review
Oktavianus O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2015
good hospitalized!!! recomended for stayed

room,food, pool was great!!
9.7
Honestly we loved to stayed in hilton bandung especially they provide the good kids club with many activities for kids...it's very helpful for us holiday with the young children..we are very like it the room with comfy bed, the breakfast, the restaurant also nice, the pool was awesome, the location very strategic many restaurant and eatery around..that's why my family always come back to stay here!! Good job Hilton bandung..
Report this review
Tomoaki I. Families with young children Japan, September 26, 2015
good

good
8
Report this review
Benedictus K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2015
Great place to stay

The service, room, and its pool
8
I enjoyed staying in hilton bandung, easy to find, strategic place.
Report this review
Felliany L. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2015
Big room, comfortable bed, swimming pool

They have a nice swimmingpool
9
It was nice, the air cond was cold enough, the room sooo big and the bathroom also big, i'd like to stay in there in other chance
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1502 reviews Next page
Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BuffetHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - FrescoHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Executive RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Plus - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Plus - King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04