Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centre Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little Hilton Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting Room
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1876 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Emilia K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
One of Best Hotel in Bandung

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
10
The kids love to stay in Hilton, one of the reason is due to Kids Club activities. Unfortunately, the activities at Kids Club as not as exciting like before. We hope they could improve it soon.
Debbie A. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2015
value for money

Spacious rooms, large beds, and great service.
9.7
It was very pleasant. Given how many more hotels there are in Bandung, I'm likely to try another one the next time I go there. However, Hilton is a not a bad choice at all. We enjoyed our stay and may return someday.
Levi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2015
the staff really adorable makes everything nice

rooms and staff
8.7
nice n comfort,maybe if they provide warm pool it would be nice for kids to swim
Juliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
The best hotel in Bandung with superb service

Worth the money, superb service, family friendly hotel.
9
I always stay here during my visit to Bandung. With double queen bed, it is surely worth the money when you have family vacation. Not to mention superb service, one thing that apparently many of hotel has loosing its touch. Complaining about broken electronics during check out, they immidiately wrote me an apology email and make sure it wont happen again in the future with complimentary upgrade during next visit. Really appreciate those kind gesture. Family friendly hotel for sure especially for breastfeeding mom. Easily store your blue ice at the hotel's freezer. Recommended hotel to stay at Bandung and definitely will come back to stay during next visit to Bandung.
Sugimin S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Nice Location Hotel

Nice Location, Clean and Value for money
8.7
It was a pleasant stay for us, will stay in this hotel again in next visit
Nicodemus K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice hotel

pool, kids playroom and location
8.7
Room is bigger than expected. Bathroom size is also very big. Location is very near to restaurants and famous bakeries, only downside is traffic jams to get to hotel. Staff is very polite. Maybe the most polite i've ever get in indonesia.
Benny S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
cozy nice hotel

swimming pool, breakfast and big room
9.3
all my family likes it and will come back soon
Lius J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Great clean yet best location easy to find

Clean, great location, great pool
7
My stay here was great..nice staffs and trere's kids club on the same floor with the pool so for the traveller with children..it could be the great place...also has a good variety of breakfast menu
Keunsoo K. Families with young children South Korea, May 16, 2015
Real 5 stars hotel

Clean Room, Food, Good Staff
9
It was wonderful memory, and I will stay Hilton Bandung again. All things are good except front road is one way direction.
Cahyadi G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice place to stay with a family

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
10
Nice Place to stay, like to come again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Executive RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Plus - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Plus - King Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05