or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centre Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little Hilton Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting Room
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1644 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1644)
Sort by:
Sylvia D. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
nice hotel

comfort, luxury, nice
9.7
good service, comfort bed, clean room
Koon W. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Relax

easy access, comfortable and fast check in
8
relax place after a landing.
Maria I. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Excellent hotel

The bed, the swimming pool and huge room
8.7
This is my fourth or something stay at the Hilton. As usual my room was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful, everything was as good as expected in a Hilton hotel.
Widia A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2014
excellent

food, swimming pool, cleanliness
8.7
Anuar A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Great people and very rnce facility

Staff, room comfort, facilities
8.3
Top to bottom, inside and out, front desk and back room - every staff person was friendly and professional. Nicest people I've ever seen
Ike Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Ok

Location, room, service
6
Hotel looks nice, room is nice and clean, service is good too
Roslina J. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good but can be better

The room service was excellent food were superb. Staffs were friendly & helpful. Location is centralised.
9
Went for honeymoon at Hilton. Upon arriving nothing was done to e rm (thinking we might get a surprise or smting). Was a bit disappointed. Went out to shop for a bit & came bck to our surprise, they actuali did e swan towels & petals of rose in a heart shape. Also gave us a small box of chocs. We were pleasantly surprised. Buffet spread was delectably delicious. However, e downside is there was no wifi in rooms but ironically e public wifi in Hilton was freely accessible. Overall, i must admit it was a wonderful stay.
Vicky S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Always like this hotel

Location, its hotel room & concept
7.3
We always love to come back to this hotel for its location & room comfiness.
Ellysa B. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2014
Fantastic stay

Spacious room, well maintained room, good service
8.7
Titus J. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Lacking the finer touches of a top brand hotel

Rooms were spacious, Concierge attempted to be helpful, Bedding was comfortable.
5.3
Hilton Bandung has let its brand name down. Towels were dirty Pool was filty with algae on tiles and dirt floating in the water Bathroom was always not fully stocked, one day lacking hand towel or bath towel, another day lacking the basic toiletries usually provided. On day 2-3 of my stay, brown/blackish water flowed out from the shower and basin water points. No one informed us what was going on. I had to call up the front desk to find out what had happen. Only compensation I got was 4x250ml bottles of drinking water. Food selection at breakfast was poor, food quality was poor. Wait staff were very helpful at least. This hotel positions itself as a child friendly hotel but very little attention is given to making the child's stay a positive one: no kids toiletries, no kids goodie bag etc. (it's not about giving something expensive, it's about giving the children a pleasant and memorable experience. I sincerely hope Hilton group can help Hilton Bandung Hotel improve to once again be a top brand Hotel. Very disappointed indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06