or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Christina C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Good hotel, very reasonable price

Big space, big beds
9.7
Excellent as usual. The only complain is the slippers. As 5 stars hotel hilton need to provide slippers in the room so we dont have to ask
Arthur F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
The Helpfull of People in Hilton

Cleaneliness, the people are helpfull, the respons from the people very fast
8.3
When I called that I need bell boy, then the bell boy coming with mention my name . It is very surprising, that he call my name. It is very good.
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
5 Star hotel with good customer service

Good location, nice hotel room
7.7
We stay in this hotel for 3 nights, the hotel have very friendly staffs and always greet you with the smiles when they see you. The hotel room is very spaces and well design... but the TV channel is not so clear....need to improve. We enjoy the club floor facilities with the evening cocktail but the food varieties need to improve. Even the food at the breakfast also need to be more creative and more variety.
Jeff T. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Great Hotel with Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Amenities, Good Food
8.3
Overall it's best hotel in Bandung, near to local food (many chinese food around). Walking distance Hyper Food Market.
Surya H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Family Time

Have playground for kids, good location, nice room's view
9
I bring my son there because holiday, everything good, rooms and bathroom big-comfort-clean, my son enjoyed in there.
Zeng W. Business travelers China, July 11, 2014
very comfortable stay

Good location\ clean room and comfortable bed
9
comfortable stady
Edy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
its a good hotel, but fall to control @nite.

swimingpool, restoran, and room setting
6.3
I feel good but only someone disturb at nite time, make me not so comfort at that nite
Christine S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Love it !

Great location, near pasir kaliki & gardu jati, comfort room and love the ambience of the hotel.
8.3
Great location, near pasir kaliki & gardu jati, comfort room and love the ambience of the hotel.
Gin Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
A luxury hotel at affordable price.

Big room, spacious toilet and great breakfast
9
The check in was very smooth. The room was large and the toilet was exceptionally spacious. The buffet breakfast Was sumptious and on the last day, we ordered room service for breakfast. The portion was huge and tasted very good. For half the price of the buffet, it was extremely value for money. For those who Haye purchased the room without the breakfast buffet, I highly recommend that you try the room service buffet.
Budiman P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious room, nice breakfast.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluce - Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C02