Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Buffet Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 2007 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2007)
Sort by:
Mohammed I. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Great stay...friendly staff

Friendly staff, cleanliness and good breakfast
9.3
My family of three had a great stay for 4 nights here. Keep up the good customer service.
Report this review
Yuliantanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2015
the hotel facilitiy need to be upgraded.

food, kids club and gym
7
Once arrived at hotel, we got no wellcome drink and hot towel. The reception did not explaine the hotel facility and interesting things arround hotel. And when we were about gonna use the sauna and whirpool, still under maintenanace. As five star hotel, no bathub available in deluxe room and no warm water in swimming pool.
Report this review
Naaimah A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & SUPERB FACILITIES

1.EXCELLENT CUST SERVICE FRM THE MOMENT WE ARRIVED@AIRPORT 2. EXCELLENT SERVICE DELIVER-CHECKIN,ROOM SERVICE,HOUSEKEEPING,CONCIERGE3. PURNAWARMAN - SUPERB FOOD&STAFF,EGI RINALDI ATTENDED TO US
10
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE EXCELLENT SERVICES, AMBIENCE OF THE HOTEL, FRIENDLINESS OF STAFF, GOOD FOOD & VARIETY OF SELECTIONS, HOUSEKEEPING, ROOM SERVICE & SUPERB STAFF WHO ATTENDED TO US EVERY MORNING FOR BREAKFAST - MR EGI RINALDI AT PURNAWARMAN RESTAURANT. CONCIERGE WAS VERY EFFICIENT. MY KIDS LOVE THE FOOD & THE SWIMMING POOL.
Report this review
Hendrik A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Hilton Bandung Hotel

1. Room, 2. Pool AND 3. Environment
8
Great stay with my Family with The High taste OF Facilitues AND Interior
Report this review
Jimmy J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Memorable Stay

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, good swimming pool
10
It was memorable.. We enjoyed the hotel facilities.. My kid was having fun at the playground and swimming pool. The breakfast was delicious.
Report this review
Gabriel J. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Great service. Great hotel

Service, Cleanliness of the room, location
10
Great. Love it. Would go back again for Sure.
Report this review
Dato A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
dato

service, food n facilities
9.7
Was a good stay. Will stay there again in my next visit
Report this review
Emilia K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
One of Best Hotel in Bandung

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
10
The kids love to stay in Hilton, one of the reason is due to Kids Club activities. Unfortunately, the activities at Kids Club as not as exciting like before. We hope they could improve it soon.
Report this review
Debbie A. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2015
value for money

Spacious rooms, large beds, and great service.
9.7
It was very pleasant. Given how many more hotels there are in Bandung, I'm likely to try another one the next time I go there. However, Hilton is a not a bad choice at all. We enjoyed our stay and may return someday.
Report this review
Edward A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Nice, Great Staff
9.7
It was very nice, nice staff especially for Pak Adam from Front Office Dept. he explain about the hotel and surrounding area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BuffetHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Executive RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Plus - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Plus - King Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C02