or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centre Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little Hilton Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting Room
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Kwei F. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good comfortable hotel

Good size rooms for family
8.3
Great
Fendi W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
its just a three star hotel in my opinion..
5
I have been stay a lot hotel in different country,i have found this hilton hotel is not a five star hotel. Its so far from the 5 star standard hotel. I wouldn't advise to stay this hotel... not the standard i found from the medias...
Stephen G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Cozy nice hotel

Food, comfort, amenities
9
The food and room are excellent, the gym n pool are nice. Kids area is fine. However, NO FREE WIFI for such a good hotel is the real drawback. Really dissapointed on this.
George G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Best location, friendly staff

Location, room size, facilities
9
Irawati I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
nice staffs with lots of smiles

very helpful staffs started from the concierge up to the front office. Big rooms' spaces , cos we booked 2 rooms w/ connecting doors. Swimming pool area is also very nice.
7.7
It was a wonderful one. We"ll be back for sure to this hotel for our next visit to Bandung.
Dolfie S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Good hotel

the pool is nice, room is big, location is great.
6.7
We had a wonderful short holiday in bandung. The hotel staffs are great, but the breakfast not so good, we also should pay for the meal for children and with unreasonable price. The hotel should consider the family going together. The others are superb.
Albert P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Good Hotel

Location,Room, Clean
7.7
Nice but the service a little bit slow and the front desk are very less. But the room is very nice and clean and location is very central.
Nenny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
excellent hotel

modern, comfortable, clean room
8.3
The room was stylish, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there very much
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Exquisite Stay

Overall It Is So Worth It To STAY.
10
Marvelous
Eka O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Five star hotel have limited free wifi access

Large room, large twins bed (160x200), good swimming pool
7.7
I love the twins bed at this hotel, coz it is really big. But for 5 star hotel don't have free wifi in deluxe room it really make me upset. And limited time for free wifi access in public area (only 2 hours) And i don't realize that deluxe room don't have bathtub until i checked in. So i recommend to choose executive room for next booking. And dissapointed with kids club has limited time also for playing at the kids club, only 2 or 3 hours free per day, more than that is chargeable, and at monday (8 dec) the nanny that duty that day is not good, she was busy with her phone, not like man duty at 7 dec night was good, he can play with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01