or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centre Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little Hilton Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting Room
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1795 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
Sandy K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
Clean and Big Room

Near city centre, near shopping mall, good swimming pool
8
Seong H. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Good Value For Money

Good Location, clean and value for money
9.3
Good environment, helpful staffs and good facilities
Fryda T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2015
overated

Location, big twin bed
6.7
The bed is really uncomfortable, the toiletries available only for one person, no wi fi in the deluxe room. What kind of 5 stars hotel is it?? In 11.45 am someone come in to check the room and we havent asked for check out yet. To check out, the reception was very slow, it take 30 minutes to check out. I had a lot if experience in 4 stars and 5 stars hotel, even 3 stars. But this kind of 5 stars is the worst i had.
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
5-star hotel with best rates

Room, friendly staffs, location
9.7
We had good experience staying here. Difinitely will choose Hilton Bandung on our next trip.
Agnes T. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Great Hotel

I love the big spacious room, morning warm greetings from staff and great food.
9
Fantastic and will definitely come back again
Maria R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Great stay bad traffic

Spacious room, Great hospitality, Quick service
8.7
Reservation through Agoda
Danaparamita K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 18, 2015
worth it

food, the service, luxury
8.7
i would like to stay there next time. but it's a bit far from anywhere
June H. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Great Service

Smile Warmth Comfortable
8
Great and pleasant
Ong K. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2015
Excellent service !

Great room! Great service! Great breakfast !
8.7
We stayed at Hilton for 4 nights. Staff service was simply great! Very friendly , warm an attentive . Will stay at Hilton again for sure my next visit.
Ong K. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2015
Great service!

I love the warm reception from all staff in Hilton, great service simply the best experience!
9
Great !! Clean ! Attentive service ! Great food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08