Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centre Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little Hilton Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting Room
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1884 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Enriko S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
just ok

long response on service, bad service, bad service
6.3
Rosalia T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2015
What a beautiful hotel.

I love the gym. I love the room and the staff.
9
I have no chance to try the food and also skip breakfast there. But I will comeback definitely. It's suit me
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Nice

Nice, friendly staff, good location
10
Sachin K. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Excellent staff and very convenient location

Location, food and super efficient and helpful staff
10
We had a fantastic family vacation
Evelyn E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Top accomodation at budget price

Foodies heaven, budget price and big rooms suitable for family stay.
7.7
Value for money accomodation, esp if you got it during special promotion. Breakfast selection is vast but somehow is not up there compared to other 5 star. Central location with lots of yummy foods arround it. Room is huge and good for family stay however it wasn't properly clean (floor is a bit dusty).
Silvia A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Perfect hotel for family vacation

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9.7
It was a great stay, loved the location. The staff at receptionist, Adam was able to check-in us early which was great for our young kids. Loved the room but I personally think it could be more comfortable with carpet on the floor. B'fast was great, they even provided a special cart for the little ones. Overall a great stay and would love to return.
Rudy S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2015
comfi hotel to stay with great location

the location,the big room N the cleanlines
7
this hotel is comfortable to stay with older and young children...it has big room and the room were clean..my kids like to play in the swimming pool and the kids club..its worth to pay for this hotel
Donny D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Awesome hotel

spacious room, location, cleanliness
9.7
the room is super spacious. We get twin double bed that can fit our family of four perfectly
Wati S. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Recommended hotel

this is our 2nd time staying at Hilton Bandung. As usual the hotel was great, clean, staffs were courteous and helpful. Overall we had a pleasant stay and will recommend to friends and families.
6.7
Noryanty S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Superb!

Cleanliness, staff performance and huge room
10
Wasn't first time in Bandung but first time stayed in hilton. Love everything about this hotel especially the huge room. Well-trained staffs, modern yet exclusive equipped facilites..wide varities of breakfast buffet served with coffee of our own choice...mocha ..cappucino..just named it. We ordered in-room dining for late night supper.. Banana fritters and cheese served with a large scoop of vanilla flavoured ice cream plus a plate of mixed fresh fruits..only at rm27. Overall...this hotel is worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Executive RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Plus - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Plus - King Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04