or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Stephanie G. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2014
awesome stay!

location, clean, value for money
9.7
it was great! very recommended for travellers in big groups. the location of the hotel is very convenient.
Tony G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
5star without 5star service

Location ,room and cleaness
7.3
The room was good,clean and quite. as for the toiletry was not good, we have to call room service to provide toothbrush and paste because they did not serve or provide in the room,I was wondering is it 5 star hotel without these little things???. The breakfast service at the lobby was not good as well, we have to ask coffee for several time before the coffee arrive, the service at this breakfast was not 5 star service.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Halomoan G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Superb

Excellent services, room and food
8
Satisfy, my family enjoying the food and services
Christian L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good Hotel with poor front desk service

comfort room, great breakfast, centrally located
7
It was the great stay at this hotel, except for the front desk service at the time we proceed check in. We proceed check in at 1pm but have to wait until 4pm to get in our room. The front desk staff explain that there's not enough housekeeping staffs to clean up/prepare our room, so we just have to wait. (Silly reason for this kind of hotel standard).
Tamy U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good food in 5* hotel indeed

good food, friendly staff, good location
9
GR8 with just 1 downside. When i did my prayers on top of the carpet, i accidentally looked under the bed & saw garbage underneath it (tissue & stuff).. and it's not even mine. next time just pls be more detail when cleaning up.. other things r really great, esp the food.. thank you..
Chai A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Wonderful

Size, ideal for family
8.3
We were groups of big family. We booked 5 rooms. We arrived there at 2pm sharp. But we were asked to wait for 1.5 hours to get our rooms. We understand tht it is a peak season. We can tolerate 10-15 min, but 1.5 hrs was overwhelmed for our family. Esp for our 1 y o niece and 70 y o father. We complained to the manager as the staff failed to help to get our rooms faster. We were upgraded to the executive lounge and given extra bfast for 8pax. Tq hilton for making our holiday unforgetable. We will surely come back. The bfsat wAs great, pool was ok. Wish there is slides in the pool for kids. Room was huge. And it suits our family well as it comes with 2 queen bed. I have tried many hotels in bandung and i should say This is the best hotel in bandung
Haryadi L. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Huge Rooms and Friendly Staff
10
We arrived there with a group of people (approx. 20 ppl) and we have a quick check in without any problems. At first, we only have 1 card per room which is just not enough. But we could just go down to the reception and request for extra card with no problem at all. We only stayed for 1 night and the stay was very good. The food was good, the room was clean and huge, the bed was also very comfy. The only downfall for this hotel is the parking lot. Since this hotel quite in the middle of everywhere (Cihampelas, Bandung Supermall, etc.) we need to drive a car to everywhere. When I came back at night (approx 10PM), I just went to B3 but after I parked and took all our shopping bags then we just realized that the elevator only stop until B3 that night. They should have put the sign since B2. Overall, it is a Great hotel. I definitely will go back to that hotel. I just hope that they would have improve by then.
Kristina M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
recommended to stay.

clean. big, and near to local restaurant
9.3
very recommended to stay. good staff and the breakfast is very good.
Kristono W. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
little things made us uncomfortable

nice, big room, good location
6.3
When we checked-in all the pillow sheets were smelly. Then we called the house keeping. But we had to wait about 30 minutes to get the pillow sheets changed. The mattress was not firm enough. It was bending. So we woke up with our body sore. I think they need to replace with the new one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluce - Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04