or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

HOS Tjokroaminoto No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
5 Star hotel with good customer service

Good location, nice hotel room
7.7
We stay in this hotel for 3 nights, the hotel have very friendly staffs and always greet you with the smiles when they see you. The hotel room is very spaces and well design... but the TV channel is not so clear....need to improve. We enjoy the club floor facilities with the evening cocktail but the food varieties need to improve. Even the food at the breakfast also need to be more creative and more variety.
Jeff T. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Great Hotel with Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Amenities, Good Food
8.3
Overall it's best hotel in Bandung, near to local food (many chinese food around). Walking distance Hyper Food Market.
Surya H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Family Time

Have playground for kids, good location, nice room's view
9
I bring my son there because holiday, everything good, rooms and bathroom big-comfort-clean, my son enjoyed in there.
Zeng W. Business travelers China, July 11, 2014
very comfortable stay

Good location\ clean room and comfortable bed
9
comfortable stady
Christine S. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Love it !

Great location, near pasir kaliki & gardu jati, comfort room and love the ambience of the hotel.
8.3
Great location, near pasir kaliki & gardu jati, comfort room and love the ambience of the hotel.
Edy S. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
its a good hotel, but fall to control @nite.

swimingpool, restoran, and room setting
6.3
I feel good but only someone disturb at nite time, make me not so comfort at that nite
Gin Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
A luxury hotel at affordable price.

Big room, spacious toilet and great breakfast
9
The check in was very smooth. The room was large and the toilet was exceptionally spacious. The buffet breakfast Was sumptious and on the last day, we ordered room service for breakfast. The portion was huge and tasted very good. For half the price of the buffet, it was extremely value for money. For those who Haye purchased the room without the breakfast buffet, I highly recommend that you try the room service buffet.
Budiman P. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious room, nice breakfast.
8.7
Jerry W. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great place for leisure trip and business

near airport,nice swimming pool, spacious room and nice bathroom
9
we enjoy stay at this hotel, hotel location is also near airport, staff also very attentive to help us and friendly. Our room also nice and spacious but lack of amenities at bathroom consider this hotel is five star. wifi connection just at pool an restaurant, bit dissapointed for five star hotel doesn't provide free wifi connection at room. but overall, we enjoy our stay at hilton bandung, swimming pool,gym,sauna and whirlpool also great.
Emil K. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great hotel

Big room. Clean room. Good swiming pool
9.3
A good stay in hilton bandung. They give me a free extra bed. The staff are very helpfull n friendly. Good swimming pool. They have a kids club beside the swiming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C03