or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Bandung Hotel

H.O.S Tjokroaminoto Road No. 41-43, Bandung Airport, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for couple Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby Area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman
Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma Lounge Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyer Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco Restaurant Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby area Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the pool Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centre Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little Hilton Hilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting Room
Area: Bandung Airport Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Location
5.3
It was a very disappointing stay, the room was not properly prepared. Missing items for example disposable slippers was not in room. It will be my last stay at Hilton.
Chai L. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Excellent Service

The location is good with Pasal Food Market nearby.
9.3
The hotel staffs are all very courteous and helpful especially the concierge whom assisted us to make taxi bookings and telling the taxi driver where we are going as we could not speak bahasa.
Zhi H. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Awesome

nice, comfort, big
7.7
Kirana A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2014
The perfect getaway

Location, facilities, friendly staff
9.7
We took the train from Jakarta to Bandung, so to reach Hilton we only had to walk 5 minutes from Bandung train station. Right across from the hotel is the famous Sate Kardjan. 5-minute walk to the right from the hotel is Paskal Food Market, an open-air food court with all the famous culinary delights Bandung can offer. The standard room was very spacious with 2 queen beds. We had the lowest rate of the year on our stay. The swimming pool was lovely. My children loved the kids club where they could watch movies, play, make art and craft; the attendants were great with kids. Walking back to the train station we stopped at Kartika Sari to buy 'oleh-oleh' and had lunch at Warung Ampera. It couldn't have been more perfect!
Johan T. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Excellent

Food, Cleanliness, Location
10
So sweet and convinion
Stephanie K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Excellent Hotel

large room, comfort hotel, best place to stay
9.7
Charaf A. Families with young children France, August 29, 2014
Good place to stay in Bandung

Spacious room, Clean, Breakfast
7.3
We spend 1 night there. The accommodation was very nice and the breakfast was wide and good
Muhamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Clean and comfort room and bathroom

Clean room and bathroom, environment and food
10
Nice staff, big room and bathroom, food are good, safety with security
Tony G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
5star without 5star service

Location ,room and cleaness
7.3
The room was good,clean and quite. as for the toiletry was not good, we have to call room service to provide toothbrush and paste because they did not serve or provide in the room,I was wondering is it 5 star hotel without these little things???. The breakfast service at the lobby was not good as well, we have to ask coffee for several time before the coffee arrive, the service at this breakfast was not 5 star service.
Stephanie G. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2014
awesome stay!

location, clean, value for money
9.7
it was great! very recommended for travellers in big groups. the location of the hotel is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Bandung Hotel BandungHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - indoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - meeting room foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - VIP Spa Room for coupleHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Grand Stairs at Lobby AreaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Magma LoungeHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom foyerHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fresco RestaurantHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - wedding by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - fitness centreHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Check-In My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Rubix Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Wedding at PanoramaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathtub at VIP Spa RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Purnawarman - outdoor areaHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom at Deluxe RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - PurnawarmanHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Cocktail party by the poolHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa for kidsHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Panorama Meeting RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kids Club - My Little HiltonHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - King RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive - BathroomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluce - Queen RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHilton Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06