or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Dresden Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Bilqees K. Business travelers Germany, October 27, 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8.3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Couples Canada, October 5, 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8.3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9.7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8.7
Kei B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 25, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
9
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Rebecca T. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin

Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
7
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.
Rebecca T. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2013
Just okay...

Location, staff and basic rooms
7
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Dan W. Couples Israel, August 6, 2013
Great location made it a great city vacation

Location - few steps from the U-bahn.
9.7
Dan B. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Quick and easy

Quick, easy and efficient check in and out
7.7
As expected clean and helpful. Sauna facilities were an unexpected extra.
Cynthia K. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2013
This is the place to stay in Berlin!

Staff, Bed was very comfortable, Very nice room
9.3
Loved it! Would stay only at this hotel on next trip to Berlin!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon DresdenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eck-Suite with King-Size Bed Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness CenterHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - King Dom SteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04