My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Dresden Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room
Hotel Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Mel L. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Great Location good sized rooms

Helpful friendly staff
9.7
I confirmed our stay a few days before checking in because of our late arrival, this was the beginning of our great experience with the Berlin Hilton. The reassuring words from the reception staff were great On arrival checking in went smoothly and within a few minutes of leaving our luggage in our room we were enjoying a coffee and starting to explore Berlin. The location of the hotel is excellent for both sightseeing and shopping. Great staff very knowledgeable nothing too much trouble would stay again.
Kate G. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Very nice hotel!

Excellent location, handy shops in reception
9
We found the bar was quite pricey, but maybe that is to be expected in such a nice hotel. There was some work going on on the lifts but it didn't affect our stay. Very calm, pleasant environment. Would definitely recommend for a short break due to location :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lowenbrau Halle around the corner, if visiting the topography of terror as recommended on tripadvisor, try to do the trabi safari just over the road - excellent fun!! :)
Juliette C. Solo travelers France, November 11, 2012
Great hotel for a week-end get away of business

Great large rooms with fine modern decoration and spacious bathrooms
9
Had a great time, the bar is pleasant and large, the rooms are very nice aswell as the bathroom. Hotel is very large with a large reception, maybe not as cosy as a boutique hotel could be but still very well decorated and good service
Johan M. Families with older children Sweden, November 4, 2012
Excellent location in Berlin

Location & Front Desk Service
7.7
Excellent wallet parking, rooms quiet and clean, the only thing to complain is the "crouded" breakfast. No free internet
Viana R. Solo travelers Brazil, November 4, 2012
Good location in a comfortable and quiet room.

Central location, comfortable and quiet room.
7.3
A nice and easy stay within walking distance to the main central Berlin sites.
Jane P. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Fabulous hotel in a hard-to-beat location

The location, the quality of the room, the buffet breakfast
10
I spent two nights here with my sister and we had a great stay. I was able to check in early after a very long flight and from start to finish the service at the hotel was fantastic. The small but very clean pool was a nice way to stretch out after travelling and the room itself was very clean, modern and comfortable. Excellent buffet breakfast- a bargain on the Sunday at 15 euros, but a bit pricey weekdays at 30 euros. Instead there's a great cafe nearby instead (Keffee Brot Kultur) which serves breakfast from 9am onwards
Restaurant Tip: Kaffee Brot Kultur, near the hotel is great for breakfast, lunch and snacks
Bei X. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2012
good location and nice room

good location, decent hotel, and nice room
7.3
good location, decent hotel, and nice room
Pierre O. Couples Canada, October 21, 2012
Clean, good location but noisy

Location, clean room and bed comfortable
8.3
Noisy at 2nd floor. You will hear the music from the discotheque below till 4 or 5 am. Unbelievable for a Hilton'
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for higher floor
Daya D. Couples Israel, October 12, 2012
Its Hilton...

In the center of Berlin.
8.3
really nice place. the big minus for me was the wifi- it cost money in the rooms. i thought i need to get it free. but it seems that everything cost money in this hotel. apart from this, its hilton- clean, nice hotel.
Sasivimol M. Business travelers September 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel

The hotel is located in the center. There are many restaurants around there.
9.7
The hotel is very nice. The room is comfortable , the price is almost high price when compare to other hotel.Th room is very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon DresdenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eck-Suite with King-Size Bed Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness CenterHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - King Dom SteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - King Dome Ste


AS-AGWEB-3A04