or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic Gendarmenmarkt Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at night
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Margaret I. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Beautiful hotel in an excellent location.

Excellent breakfast and convenient location.
8
Dr C. Business travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean friendly and well maintained hotel
9
Ong K. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location, lovely room with free upgrade

Near to subway
9.3
The hotel is near to the subway and some shopping districts. Many places accessible by subway. Free upgrade to a bigger room with a nice bathroom with bath tub & bath fizz for a lovely bath after a tiring day.
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Stunning location and wonderful hotel and staff

Location is amazing, breakfast too :-)
9.3
The hotel is amazing, location and views were wonderful. Breakdast was to die for too. Beautiful hotel with great atmosphere and facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Best Italian meal ever.. Bacca de bocco? Immediate left out of hotel, second right onto Main Street. Keep walking down. It's on your left about half way down. Amazing restaurant with reasonable prices. Maybe worth booking to avoid disappointment.
Catherine Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2013
Great hotel

Location, service, restaurant
9
This hotel is in a great location with lots of restaurants, cafes, bakeries and shops just outside its doors. The "hop on hop off" city tour buses all stop just a block away. There is also an underground train station in front of the hotel. From here we were able to walk to the Brandenberg gate in about 15 minutes and have a great day on foot seeing all the museams and sights on our list. we were also able to walk across the river to museam island and some great neighbourhood shopping. The hotel staff were great and the room was nice with an updated bathroom. Wifi is not free but that seems standard in Germany. You can tell alot about a hotel by what the staff does when something goes wrong and when the power and water had to be shut off they took such great care of us and truely understood the level of inconvienience. The restaurant attached is really nice and it was our best meal in berlin! can't recomend the location or the hotel more!
Kevin R. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2013
Locatio, style and comfort, the Hilton has it all

Right in the centre of everything
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. The King suites are not exactly cheap, but are well worth the expense for the extra comfort and convenience of an "up stairs / downstairs" life style. The Mark Brandenburg restaurant is great, with an excellent menu and wine list. The staff were both frinedly and efficient. The hotel is well placed, being roughly halfway between the Bradenburg Tor and Museum Island. We had no problems with this hotel at all and would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the hop-on hop-off bus. This gives you a great understanding of where thigs are, and what you would want to go back to at your leisure.
Kevin R. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2013
A wonderful hotel with lots of Berlin class.

This is a well placed hotel which has all of the style of the old Berlin while still providing all the modern comforts,
9.7
we were in berlin for new years eve - which is not for the faint hearted. the hilton threw a great party, but we went out onto the strets while we could stand it, and then returned to our room to watche the fireworks from the balcony. everything about this hotel met our expectations. great food and service in the mark brandenburg restaurant, and a rather chic bar area. the rooms were comfortable and well appointed. the staff were very friendly ad engaging. a very good experience throughout.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the DHM (Deutches Historiche Museum) - its within easy walking didtance and would be one of the better museums i have been to.
Manish L. Groups India, December 29, 2012
Good Hotel with great location

Upscale hotel in the commerical district of berlin
7.3
Good decor and service. Great Location. Internet is a bit expensive (not everyone needs a 4mbps connection)
Suven K. Couples South Africa, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel in central Berlin

Sense of luxury and comfort - warm atmosphere
7.3
we stayed in berlin for 2 nights and felt very comfortable at the hotel. the room was spacious, the bathroom was very standard. the location of the hotel was central and the breakfast was adequate. however, staying in such large hotels tends to lose the personal nature of the staff as compared to a cosy small hotel.
Lynn M. Groups United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Ideal location and accessability
9.7
the hotel is ideal for the many sites within berlin, just a couple of hundred yards from checkpoint charlie and many other sites. also the u bahn is right on the doorstep. on arrival at the hotel we were greeted by very firendly staff who could not do enough to help. the room was very spacious and ideal for my friend and i on our first trip to berlin. drinks etc in the hotel are on the expensive side but then you would expect this from a hilton. we did not pay for breakfast here as there are plenty of breakfast places near the hotel at a fraction of the price. i would definately stay here again if i visisted berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although the U and S Bahn are quick and easy to use, I found walking on my first day there ideal as we saw a lot of little places that would ordinarily have been missed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic GendarmenmarktHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at nightHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior Winter


AS-AGWEB-3C05