or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Dresden Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room
Hotel Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Firas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
very nice hotel but terrible staff attitude

the location is amazing
9
this hotel is a true five star in cleanleness and location and service but the only thing lacking is staff attitudefrom waiters to front desk to consierge its a shame but the staff think they are doing you a favor working there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice area amazing for sightseeing and shopping the history in that place is amazing
Margaret J. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Disappointed

Location was excellent
6
We were put into a smoking room which was just awful. The smell was so bad we could hardly sleep. The next day they moved us which was much better but then had a room where thevair conditioning was so noisy we couldn't sleep- just unlucky for us. Hotel was chaotic as renovations were going on. Also wanted 9 euro a day for wifi . All other hotels we used this was included
Restaurant Tip: Lowenbrau restaurant was right next door - excellent food!
Muhammad T. Families with young children Pakistan, August 27, 2012
Nice Hotel to Stay

Location is Close to most city attractions
7
Nice hotel to stay, close to maximum sight attractions. Hotel staff was nice and cooprative but reception hot line from the room was never attended. Outgoing calls were not connacted.
Patricia H. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Lovely modern hotel in central Berlin.

Very smart hotel; good spa and helpful staff.
9.3
As soon as we arived in our hired car after a long hot journey, we were met by helpful staff who relieved us if our luggage and parked the car. The hotel was bright, modern and relaxing, the staff ever friendly and helpful. A lovely spa where you could have an early morning swim before a splendid buffet breakfast, in a dining room with great views across the city.Would we stay there again? Definitely yes.
Cui W. Couples China, August 20, 2012
Great location and very good hotel

Sightseeing and service
10
great location for sightseeings. the service here is great. they are very patient to offer the information we asked as much as they can. breakfast is great too. very good hotel for both sighseeing purpose and bussiness stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for main sightseeing of Birlin. All in walk distance.
Yoav S. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Perfect

Location, Rooms
10
Great hotel in the heart of eastern berlin. The hotel is beautiful, the staff lovely, the rooms perfectly sized. Really couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended to anyone.
Olga K. Couples Canada, August 7, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

Nice interier
8
Great location, nice rooms, very expensive internet
Wilfried D. Families with older children Belgium, July 30, 2012
superb stay over

good location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.7
we enjoyed the stay over in Berlin. The hilton hotel mad our stay more successful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We loved the visit to Hackische Höfer
Henry W. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Great Hotel! Lovely location, baragin price

Amazing hotel at a reasonable price with a great location
10
we pnly stayed here for two nights but cannot find a fault. full stop. very reasonable price, amazing location and fantastic hotel. just what you would expect from hilton.
Natalie S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Fantastic

5 Star Luxury in Berlin's Heart
10
As with all Hiltons, expect a supreme level of service with this hotel. It's in a great spot, close to the Metro and central Berlin and all staff here were extremely helpful. We also ate in the restaurant on ground floor one night and the food was great. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon DresdenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eck-Suite with King-Size Bed Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness CenterHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - King Dom SteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - King Dome Ste


AS-AGWEB-3B01