or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic Gendarmenmarkt Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at night
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Suven K. Couples South Africa, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel in central Berlin

Sense of luxury and comfort - warm atmosphere
7.3
we stayed in berlin for 2 nights and felt very comfortable at the hotel. the room was spacious, the bathroom was very standard. the location of the hotel was central and the breakfast was adequate. however, staying in such large hotels tends to lose the personal nature of the staff as compared to a cosy small hotel.
Lynn M. Groups United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Ideal location and accessability
9.7
the hotel is ideal for the many sites within berlin, just a couple of hundred yards from checkpoint charlie and many other sites. also the u bahn is right on the doorstep. on arrival at the hotel we were greeted by very firendly staff who could not do enough to help. the room was very spacious and ideal for my friend and i on our first trip to berlin. drinks etc in the hotel are on the expensive side but then you would expect this from a hilton. we did not pay for breakfast here as there are plenty of breakfast places near the hotel at a fraction of the price. i would definately stay here again if i visisted berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although the U and S Bahn are quick and easy to use, I found walking on my first day there ideal as we saw a lot of little places that would ordinarily have been missed
Anne L. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Lovely staff, but average room

Buffet breakfast
7.3
Staff were very nice at checkin and checkout. We had room service for dinner which was very good and well priced. Breakfast was sensational. The actual hotel room was disappointing - very average. On the small side. Not particularly luxurious for what you'd expect from the Hilton. Wifi was expensive. We didn't use the tv because it cost 26 euro to watch movies.
Yuanxun G. Business travelers China, December 5, 2012
Wonderful hotel

good room facilities, good locations
9.7
overall it is a nice high class hotel for business traveler, it is in the city center and not far from everywhere.
Mel L. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Great Location good sized rooms

Helpful friendly staff
9.7
I confirmed our stay a few days before checking in because of our late arrival, this was the beginning of our great experience with the Berlin Hilton. The reassuring words from the reception staff were great On arrival checking in went smoothly and within a few minutes of leaving our luggage in our room we were enjoying a coffee and starting to explore Berlin. The location of the hotel is excellent for both sightseeing and shopping. Great staff very knowledgeable nothing too much trouble would stay again.
Kate G. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Very nice hotel!

Excellent location, handy shops in reception
9
We found the bar was quite pricey, but maybe that is to be expected in such a nice hotel. There was some work going on on the lifts but it didn't affect our stay. Very calm, pleasant environment. Would definitely recommend for a short break due to location :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lowenbrau Halle around the corner, if visiting the topography of terror as recommended on tripadvisor, try to do the trabi safari just over the road - excellent fun!! :)
Juliette C. Solo travelers France, November 11, 2012
Great hotel for a week-end get away of business

Great large rooms with fine modern decoration and spacious bathrooms
9
Had a great time, the bar is pleasant and large, the rooms are very nice aswell as the bathroom. Hotel is very large with a large reception, maybe not as cosy as a boutique hotel could be but still very well decorated and good service
Johan M. Families with older children Sweden, November 4, 2012
Excellent location in Berlin

Location & Front Desk Service
7.7
Excellent wallet parking, rooms quiet and clean, the only thing to complain is the "crouded" breakfast. No free internet
Viana R. Solo travelers Brazil, November 4, 2012
Good location in a comfortable and quiet room.

Central location, comfortable and quiet room.
7.3
A nice and easy stay within walking distance to the main central Berlin sites.
Jane P. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Fabulous hotel in a hard-to-beat location

The location, the quality of the room, the buffet breakfast
10
I spent two nights here with my sister and we had a great stay. I was able to check in early after a very long flight and from start to finish the service at the hotel was fantastic. The small but very clean pool was a nice way to stretch out after travelling and the room itself was very clean, modern and comfortable. Excellent buffet breakfast- a bargain on the Sunday at 15 euros, but a bit pricey weekdays at 30 euros. Instead there's a great cafe nearby instead (Keffee Brot Kultur) which serves breakfast from 9am onwards
Restaurant Tip: Kaffee Brot Kultur, near the hotel is great for breakfast, lunch and snacks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic GendarmenmarktHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at nightHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior Winter


AS-AGWEB-3C06