or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Dresden Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Cui W. Couples China, August 20, 2012
Great location and very good hotel

Sightseeing and service
10
great location for sightseeings. the service here is great. they are very patient to offer the information we asked as much as they can. breakfast is great too. very good hotel for both sighseeing purpose and bussiness stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for main sightseeing of Birlin. All in walk distance.
Yoav S. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Perfect

Location, Rooms
10
Great hotel in the heart of eastern berlin. The hotel is beautiful, the staff lovely, the rooms perfectly sized. Really couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended to anyone.
Olga K. Couples Canada, August 7, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

Nice interier
8
Great location, nice rooms, very expensive internet
Wilfried D. Families with older children Belgium, July 30, 2012
superb stay over

good location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.7
we enjoyed the stay over in Berlin. The hilton hotel mad our stay more successful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We loved the visit to Hackische Höfer
Henry W. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Great Hotel! Lovely location, baragin price

Amazing hotel at a reasonable price with a great location
10
we pnly stayed here for two nights but cannot find a fault. full stop. very reasonable price, amazing location and fantastic hotel. just what you would expect from hilton.
Natalie S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Fantastic

5 Star Luxury in Berlin's Heart
10
As with all Hiltons, expect a supreme level of service with this hotel. It's in a great spot, close to the Metro and central Berlin and all staff here were extremely helpful. We also ate in the restaurant on ground floor one night and the food was great. Highly recommended!
Wardy T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
nice hotel, nice location

location
5.7
hotel location is very nice. we can access anywhere with the u2 station stadtmitte. the room is neat and clean. few things that we dont like is : no complimentary water bottle (which is very usuall for any hotels), some room like ours is located very far from the lift, some staffs are not so friendly, when you try to speak with them in english.
Glen P. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2012
Fabulous hotel, really enjoyed our stay

Location
10
We really enjoyed our stay here, great value for money and fabulous service. Thank you for making us feel so welcome.
Michael B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Great Hotel, top service and great location

Service and high quality room
10
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The hotel was close to the city attractions, and the level of service was great. We up-graded to an executive room, and this was great value. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Work down to Checkpoint Charlie for a good history lesson
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2012
Very nice and good cost performance

Centre of City and Nice Hotel
9.7
Very nice place to access to historical site in berlin. It was a good condition and good price for Hilton. It can be for business and for any other occasions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon DresdenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eck-Suite with King-Size Bed Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness CenterHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - King Dom SteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08