Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Dresden Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7.7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Suresh B. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9.7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Business travelers Germany, September 2, 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8.7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Families with older children Switzerland, August 29, 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9.3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Families with young children United States of America, August 29, 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3.3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4.7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Couples Mexico, August 25, 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3.3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Couples Estonia, August 16, 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9.7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8.7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon DresdenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eck-Suite with King-Size Bed Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness CenterHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - King Dom SteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02