or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Dresden Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Ying W. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9.7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Marites S. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
Centrally Located

It's walking distance to some of the tourist attractions, just a step off the metro, near the high end shops and there are lots of nice restaurants and bars in the area.
9
Good but could have been great...If Hilton can only provide free wifi in the rooms, I would give it a 5 star rating. If there is wifi in the room (not necessarily a high speed one), I can be notified of urgent emails via my phone even while I am on vacation specially with the time difference in my country. It is a great waste of money to purchase wifi in anticipation of urgent emails which may or may not happen during a vacation.
Manish L. Groups India, December 29, 2012
Good Hotel with great location

Upscale hotel in the commerical district of berlin
7.3
Good decor and service. Great Location. Internet is a bit expensive (not everyone needs a 4mbps connection)
Lynn M. Groups United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Ideal location and accessability
9.7
the hotel is ideal for the many sites within berlin, just a couple of hundred yards from checkpoint charlie and many other sites. also the u bahn is right on the doorstep. on arrival at the hotel we were greeted by very firendly staff who could not do enough to help. the room was very spacious and ideal for my friend and i on our first trip to berlin. drinks etc in the hotel are on the expensive side but then you would expect this from a hilton. we did not pay for breakfast here as there are plenty of breakfast places near the hotel at a fraction of the price. i would definately stay here again if i visisted berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although the U and S Bahn are quick and easy to use, I found walking on my first day there ideal as we saw a lot of little places that would ordinarily have been missed
Jane P. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Fabulous hotel in a hard-to-beat location

The location, the quality of the room, the buffet breakfast
10
I spent two nights here with my sister and we had a great stay. I was able to check in early after a very long flight and from start to finish the service at the hotel was fantastic. The small but very clean pool was a nice way to stretch out after travelling and the room itself was very clean, modern and comfortable. Excellent buffet breakfast- a bargain on the Sunday at 15 euros, but a bit pricey weekdays at 30 euros. Instead there's a great cafe nearby instead (Keffee Brot Kultur) which serves breakfast from 9am onwards
Restaurant Tip: Kaffee Brot Kultur, near the hotel is great for breakfast, lunch and snacks
Yoav S. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Perfect

Location, Rooms
10
Great hotel in the heart of eastern berlin. The hotel is beautiful, the staff lovely, the rooms perfectly sized. Really couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended to anyone.
Henry W. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Great Hotel! Lovely location, baragin price

Amazing hotel at a reasonable price with a great location
10
we pnly stayed here for two nights but cannot find a fault. full stop. very reasonable price, amazing location and fantastic hotel. just what you would expect from hilton.
Krister S. Groups Finland, April 15, 2012
Great location and good size rooms

Everything was very good
9.3
The hotel is of high standard and the service quality was very good all the way from bellboy to management. Very clean hotelrooms and people working there are very nice and friendly. The situstion of the hotel is very good. The centre of Berlin is in walking distance. Close to the hotel is much to see and a various range of restaurants and other kind of places for shopping or visiting. We were a couple of men in two rooms visiting Berlin to celebrate a birthday ( 50 years ).
Geraldine R. Groups Ireland, November 29, 2011
great location, great room

convenient location and luxury
9
The hotel was in a brilliant spot with an U bahn just outside, Stadtmitte The staff were helpful. we had a room only, so breakfast was not included but there was a lovely deli/cafe 2 minutes away where we had the healthiest breakfast that was delicious and more fun than eating at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Brasserie near the Gendarme Market
Maryam O. Groups Switzerland, November 4, 2012
Hôtel très propre

Propreté et proche du metro
7.7
Week-end dans un bon hôtel avec des gens accueillant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Beletage RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mark Brandenburg RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon DresdenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Plus King-Size Bed RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Twin Room Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Presidential Suite Living RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eck-Suite with King-Size Bed Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness CenterHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - King Dom SteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04