Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic Gendarmenmarkt Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at night
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (28)
Sort by:
Yick H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
a very good hotel

the location, the room and the staffs
8.3
excellent
Report this review
Joshua R. Business travelers Israel, March 3, 2015
Bad hotel
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7.7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Report this review
Frank R. Business travelers Germany, September 2, 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8.7
Good stay recommend the place
Report this review
Bilqees K. Business travelers Germany, October 27, 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8.3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Report this review
Eileen D. Business travelers Canada, May 16, 2013
Clean

Location, staff friendly, clean
8
Report this review
Alex P. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Very nice Hilton in an excelent location

Location, Well designed room, nice facilities
9
Stayed for a week in an executive room, very much enjoyed the stay, modern fitout typical of hilton, we had a room facing the inner courtyard - so no view to speak of, but the upside was the room was silent at night, which made for a great sleep. Executive club was fine, though food didnt change much over the weekend. Staff were generally helpful. Pool and gym were modern, clean & well equipped
Report this review
Margaret I. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Beautiful hotel in an excellent location.

Excellent breakfast and convenient location.
8
Report this review
Dr C. Business travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean friendly and well maintained hotel
9
Report this review
Yuanxun G. Business travelers China, December 5, 2012
Wonderful hotel

good room facilities, good locations
9.7
overall it is a nice high class hotel for business traveler, it is in the city center and not far from everywhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic GendarmenmarktHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at nightHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior Winter


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08