Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic Gendarmenmarkt Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at night
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Syed F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
X'mas in Berlin

Location
7.3
Report this review
Philip R. Families with older children Switzerland, August 29, 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9.3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Report this review
Josie S. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Report this review
David E. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Great hotel and nice location

Great hotel with nice location.
8
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Report this review
Rebecca T. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin

Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
7
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.
Report this review
Rebecca T. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2013
Just okay...

Location, staff and basic rooms
7
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Report this review
Cynthia K. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2013
This is the place to stay in Berlin!

Staff, Bed was very comfortable, Very nice room
9.3
Loved it! Would stay only at this hotel on next trip to Berlin!
Report this review
Johan M. Families with older children Sweden, November 4, 2012
Excellent location in Berlin

Location & Front Desk Service
7.7
Excellent wallet parking, rooms quiet and clean, the only thing to complain is the "crouded" breakfast. No free internet
Report this review
Wilfried D. Families with older children Belgium, July 30, 2012
superb stay over

good location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.7
we enjoyed the stay over in Berlin. The hilton hotel mad our stay more successful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We loved the visit to Hackische Höfer
Report this review
Sandro A. Families with older children Switzerland, June 22, 2011
perfect place to stay in berlin

the best thing about this hotel is that the location in the city ist excellent
8.7
very nice and friendly staff, big comfortable rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want sightseeing in berlin take this hotel and enjoy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic GendarmenmarktHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at nightHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior Winter


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06