Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Heine Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge Library Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala Setup Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic Gendarmenmarkt Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at night
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Chayin C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2015
Poor Reception Staff, but otherwise great

location, comfort, clean
8
Checkin process is a bit underwhelming, staff don't seems to care much, hardly smile, no friendly talk whatsoever. In addition, they weren't fluent in English. No welcome drink or anything of sort offered which is disappointing for a 5 star hotel. The phone in the room was also broken I couldn't reach room service and have to come down to the lobby to order food, no replacement was offered so I stop bothered further with hotel service. Other than these disappointments, you get what you expected from Hilton, central location with good view, clean and comfort room, spacious bathroom with good products. Once i can reached the room service, the staff was great. Took great care in setting up the table for dinner and was very friendly offering tips about Berlin. So if all the staff could be that way it would be perfect.
Cornelis J. Couples Netherlands, May 3, 2015
great hotel

recetion, rooms and location
10
perfect
Ye M. Couples China, March 23, 2015
Extremely convenient location , clean rooms

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
Very comfortable, will recommend to friends
Joshua R. Business travelers Israel, March 3, 2015
Bad hotel
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Arya S. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Good location with warm staffs

The hotel properties, specially the lobby, was perfect with good staff politeness and responsiveness. Eventhou the bathroom is a bit smell
7
Great and might visit again next time
Syed F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
X'mas in Berlin

Location
7.3
Kingston H. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8.7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7.7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9.3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9.7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon HeineHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Lounge LibraryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Head for a dip in the heated pool and indulge in a day of pampering at the LivingWell Health Club Berlin. Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom, Gala SetupHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - historic GendarmenmarktHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior at nightHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Discover the spacious 24 hours fitness area with the latest fitness equipment at LivingWell Health Club Berlin.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Conduct your management meeting in one of our boardrooms or versatile function rooms with ergonomic furniture and plentiful natural daylight.Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hilton Berlin Exterior Winter


AS-AGWEB-3C08