or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel

Kings Road, East Sussex, Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom BN1 2FU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Exterior Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Surroundings Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Exterior Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room
Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Bathroom Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Bathroom Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Food and Beverages Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Swimming Pool
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 334

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Pam H. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great Location

Breakfast,/ Food/Dining Staff,/Location
7.3
Impressed with the location and staff but disappointed with the food and room standards.
Samantha K. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Room with a beautiful view!!

Location, breakfast, view
8.7
We had such a lovely stay at the Hilton hotel. We had an amazing sea view and a very comfy large room. We had an issue with the laundry due to a lack of communication but it was quickly resolved. The food was delicious, and the staff were very friendly. We would definitely come again.
Richard E. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Needs updating

Food was good
7.3
Rooms need updating ,it feel like the eighties To expensive for an out of date hotel Thistle is a lot better
Lauren H. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Good hotel

Large room with a sea view, secure parking, close to the Brighton Centre
7
Our room was lovely and spacious with sea views. It was very clean. The hotel itself is a little run down in places and the staff could do with paying a bit more attention and some better customer service skills. The hotel is a little bit of a walk from brighton town and the pier and marina. The road works outside woke us up in the morning also. Really good sized room and clean so would stay again at the right price.
Lisa G. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Hilton

Was there for an anniversary and the hotel sent up strawberries chocolates and champagne
9.7
Very enjoyable
Jasper I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Waste of money

The best thing about this hotel is the exterior and the lobby
4
Staff extremely rude. Room was of a very poor standard, old and worn. They charge for wifi in room which, in today's digital era, just shows how old and backwards this hotel is. Definitely wouldn't stay here again.
Angela P. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
needs modernising

location, comfort of bed
7
I phoned before our arrival date to inform them it was a special occasion (my husbands 70th). they assured me we would have a really good room. When we arrived, we were put into a room with a poor sea view, and a bed that was hard and creaked if you just sat on it! Wooden framed beds are not the best! They did move us to another room which was much better, but after I had rang beforehand, this should not of happened. For our first breakfast we were shown into a room which was in need of maintenance and decorating!!! It was not a very nice experience. We insisted on going into the main restaurant the next day, this was much better. The hotel needs a good over-haul with maintenance and decorating. Over all, a very disappointing experience
Debra L. Groups United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Girly holiday

Location
7.3
Room small location good view bad
Leung T. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Mediocre

Nice breakfast buffet, nice lobby and location.
6
Not air conditioned and toilet is old and needs renovation.
Charmian C. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Air con wasn't working and they didn't notify us..

Location
3
Staff at reception lobby was slow. Facilities doesn't work. Doesn't worth the value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and HoveHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - SurroundingsHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Food and BeveragesHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Swimming PoolHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - SpaHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Fitness RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Meeting RoomHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Balcony/TerraceHilton Brighton Metropole Hotel Brighton and Hove - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02