or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana Pool Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana Pool
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Arif S. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Enjoyable and great stay

Location is great, good breakfast, Comfortable room
8.7
Pleasant and enjoyable. Great business or shopping hotel in Brisbane.
Josefina C. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Wonderful

Friendly staff, near to shopping mall, walking distance money changer without commission.
9.3
Wonderfully we love our stay at Hilton Hotel. They gave us a complementary sparking wine for our honeymoon. Wow it was perfect. Definitely I will recommend the Hotel to my relatives and friends. The location of the Hotel is perfectly near to all shopping malls.
Dong H. Couples South Korea, April 25, 2014
Centralized location for Brisbane tour.

Location, Restaurant, Reliable service.
8
It was nice memory with my family. This hotel provided reliable services.
Jessica A. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
a waste of time and money

the staff and the buffet, nothing else
5
i recently stayed at the hilton brisbane hotel from the 17/04/14 to the 20/04/14. to begin the receptionist was not clear regarding certain billing amounts, the room was filthy, with mould growing in the grout of the shower and a half working toilet. for the amount i paid to stay at the hilton the room i was given was a rip off, however it’s not just the rooms which apparently lack the class of the reception room/ concierge and restaurant, walking in to see the pool i was very disappointed by its appearance, it was what i would expect from a motel pool. parking was a whole other drama, after being told it was $ and that i could come in and out as much as i wanted upon arriving at the hotel, i then found while checking out that it is a day and was non-refundable. the receptionist seemed very helpful and said she would not put it on my account and would instead inquire about it and get back to me. after two days i called the hotel again after hearing no word from the receptionist and explained my problem again. after hearing my complaint, she took my number and said she would look into it and get back to me. the next day i received an e-mail saying only “here is a copy of the tax invoice you requested.” and when i opened the attachment it was indeed a tax invoice, but for the two extra nights of parking as well as a credit card surcharge. i called again today having to tell my complaint a third time and after apologizing for my stay and informing me there is no way i can get the money back i unknowingly spent on parking when i checked out, she offered me some sort of compensation with a stay at the hotel. in all honesty i loved the employees of the hotel, they were extremely friendly and i cannot give them enough praise, however as soon as i began my complaint i have seen no effort from them to communicate with me. all in all i really did expect far more from the hilton.
Dilys S. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
great location good staff

great location, attentive staff and good restaurant
8.3
its nice but quite standard and old, not super glamarous type
Dennis H. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Good value for money. Well situated and clean and

Location friendly staff and good food.
8
Great would stay there again.
Simon J. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, location, location.
9.3
We were fretted by very friendly staff in arrival before being upgraded to an executive suite. Fantastic views. Great location and service. Will definitely stay at Hilton Brisbane again !!!!!!
Trent B. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Exquisite and most luxurious

Complimentary upgrade to Executive Suite was FANTASTIC!!! Amazingly comfortable and immaculately kept rooms.
10
Fantastic. Most luxurious and immaculate Hotel I have stayed in to date.
Vasutron K. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
all up to standard

friendly staff
8
Wayne N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Great Central Location

Central location, close to great shopping and great restaurants
8.3
We had family staying from Germany and wanted to show them our beautiful river city, and this was the perfect location. Would highly recommend if you want to be in the heart of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BuffetHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - EntranceHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - GymHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill dining


AS-AGWEB-3C03