or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill dining Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Breakfast Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Chef’s Table in Vintaged Bar  Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The Atrium Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive Lounge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Area
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Breakfast Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Entry Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Renee B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Hilton Brisbane

Location Breakfas locationt
8.3
Dorine P. Couples China, August 31, 2014
good

swim
7.7
Gloria C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location

Good location and nice amenities. Plenty of shops around due to central location.
8
We were upgraded to executive floor and the room was perfect except for the shower head that was really low and made it hard to shower properly. The concierge staff were really friendly and helpful but cannot say the same for the reception. We used the hotel for an event that ended two hours after check out time. We called in the morning to request for check out at 2pm and the person said ok. Later when we checked out, the receptionist expressed some displeasure that we had exceeded the check out time despite our explanation. For a Hilton, this was disapointing,
James M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Good base in the city

Room size, fast lifts and executive drinks
6.3
Good however the room service food was terrible
Karen M. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
GOOD LOCAITON, GOOD SERVICES

LOCATION, SERVICES AND PRICE
9.3
GOOD LOCATION
Seul K. Couples South Korea, August 5, 2014
great place

location was perfect
10
Clean. Comfortable and friendly staff
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
It merely takes one person to brighten up one's st

Reception, Efficient Conceirge and Location
8.3
and that person was Mizue. She was the most pleasant person one can encountered. You can see that she loves her job. She checked us in and after a long overnight flight it was nice to see a happy and friendly face at the reception. Hilton is ideally situated at a shopping boulevard and there were no further comments to what I had said previously about the rooms and the gym. Well done Hilton Brisbane for employing Mizue.
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
please see my other review

please see my other review
7.7
please see my other review
Michael P. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
as you would except from hilton

great staff. comfortable rooms
10
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Lovely hotel - poor breakfast service

Room is great, bed is great, it is right in the city centre
9
I love the place, it is comfortable and quiet. The only downer is the breakfast. The food is decent enough (though not 5 star), but for the coffee lover it is a nightmare. I had to ask for two coffees when I sat down. Once they serve your coffee it is easier getting blood out of a stone than getting another! They just do not understand that you have to keep offering drinks top-ups if the customer cannot serve themselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill diningHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet BreakfastHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Chef’s Table in Vintaged Bar  GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The AtriumHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception AreaHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BreakfastHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel EntryHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3B08