or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana Pool Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana Pool
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Liam R. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2013
We found our stay to be thoroughly relaxing.

Staff, Breakfast, location.
9
From our arrival at the lobby, to our check out, we found the staff at the hotel to be very freindly and helpful. THe room was very comfortable and easy to relax in. Breakfast was delicious and we only wished we could stay longer.
Janelle W. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
very enjoyable

comfortable room,very comfortable bed,nice large bathroom
7.7
comfortable, relaxing & pleasant. Nice way to spend too very hot days in relaxing air conditioned room
Samuel P. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Excelent hotel, highly recomended

Perfect location, great service, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
We stayed at the Hilton while we visited the city for the night. Everything was with in walking distance and the hotel has elevators that let you walk right into the middle of the main shopping street in the city. A great 5* hotel and would expect nothing less from the Hilton. The only downside was that parking was $55 per night, however it was vallet parking and to park elsewhere in the city would cost you around the same.
Wayne O. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8.7
Great hotel and location. Easy access to everything.
Mikey P. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Disappointing

friendly chekin staff and housekeeping staff
5.3
The service in the newly decorated bar was very poor - not busy at the time but still took 20 minutes form ordering to receive a drink
Joshua T. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Nice relaxing night in Brisbane

Location, modern, clean
9.7
Was what I needed before a long day work in Brisbane
Mayuree K. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2013
Great place, luxury and excellent service

Location is perfect, room is big and convenient
8
Lau J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Excellent stays will come back very soon

Location, cleanliness & her superb guest services
9.3
Enjoyed the 2-nights stays. Receptionist were helpful & attentive.
Julie M. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Lovely hotel - would stay again and again and agai

Staff were friendly, the room was clean and the bed and pillows were amazing!
8.7
We would stay there again, the room was comfortable and we had the best sleep on the comfy bed and pillows! it is right on the mall with very easy access.
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Good

Location
8
Aircondition vent rattled preventing a good nights sleep. In this day and age internet access should be free. Excellent central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BuffetHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - EntranceHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - GymHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill dining


AS-AGWEB-3A06