Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana Pool Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana Pool
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Karen S. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2013
Would never stay there again

The buffet breakfast
4
Check in time is 2.00pm. At 3.15pm we were still waiting for our room. When our room was finally available we had to wait another 20 minutes for our luggage. I opened up the mini fridge only to find leftovers in the fridge that had obviously not been cleaned out from the previous occupiers.
George B. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
easy location for city work

location, clean, minimilist
8.3
all good...parking seemed expensive...$55 for overnight stay
Wai P. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Recommeded although slightly pricey

comfortable room, centrally located, good amenities
6
when i arrived although it was a busy day, the checkin was smooth and fast. Room was clean and comfortable. Staffs are friendly and professional. Good choices of menu at the restaurant. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you do not have a budgt constraint.
Kaewta S. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2013
Perfect

Centrally located, Clean and comfortable, Friendly staff
8.3
It was a very good experience to stay at Hilton. Just perfect.
Sylvester W. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
Nice tidy room, centrally located

Clean, spacious and tidy
8.3
Sean H. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Very good and relaxing

Bed Shower Food
9
Could do will:- More than 4 milks 1 bath robe Extra towels Best quality toiletries Display movies before you have to purchase them
Wu J. Business travelers June 9, 2013
Nice location for tourists

Nice location, nice hotel, good service
7.7
the hotel is very nice and high class. staff are friendly. easy access around, good place to stay!
Wayne D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Outstanding

Room Upgrade when requested. Great room with a view and Executive lounge was great.
9.7
Franciscus T. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Very comfortable

Lift straight into main shopping street; walking distance to Central; breakfast (see below)
9.7
I have 2 "simple" criteria that not many hotels both satisfy, for breakfast: fresh orange juice and good quality coffee. The Hilton had both.
John M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Memorable stay

Close to mall and public transport
8.7
My wife and I have just returned from a one week stay at the Hilton Hotel, ideally situated in Brisbane's CBD. We were delighted with all aspects of the hotel. Our room was stylishly decorated and kept spotlessly clean by friendly and courteous house keeping staff. The staff could not have been more helpful and were extremely attentive. In particular, we'd like to thank the concierge staff for their help and advice. They were genuinely interested in their guests and always ensured that we had everything that we needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Double Deluxe RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Executive RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Hilton SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintage Bar & GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BuffetHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Level Six, Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - EntranceHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Tropicana PoolHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - GymHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill dining


AS-AGWEB-3B05