or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Brisbane Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest Room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive Bathroom Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting room Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill dining Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Concierge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Breakfast Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Chef’s Table in Vintaged Bar  Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The Atrium Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive Lounge Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Area
Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Breakfast Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness Centre Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Entry Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Reception Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 319

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Great hotel pity about the breakfast

Location, comfort & service
8.3
A really nice hotel. The stay was marred by my choosing to opt for the breakfast. The waitress took me to a table and explained the food was self serve, but coffee and juice are supplied by waiters. I was then completely ignored by said waiters. I may as well have been invisible. They refused to catch my eye and I had to keep asking for service. My cup was never refilled - again I had to literally drag the waiter over to fill my cup. The food was pretty good on the whole but certainly not 5 star hotel quality. A very bad experience that could have ruined my stay if everything else at this hotel were not so excellent.
Usha S. Groups Australia, February 2, 2014
Ok.

Centrally located,clean,friendly staff.
7.7
It was pretty average.
Jane S. Couples New Zealand, January 26, 2014
Very relaxing. Great location for shopping

Comfort, Food and service
8
Really enjoyed it but only one night would definitely go back.
Janelle W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable,quiet & great staff
7.7
Very enjoyable, nice way to spend a 40 degree day in lovely air conditioned comfortable room.
Jon P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Brisbane was nice for a daytrip

location, location, location
6.7
The hotel was fairly standard, however we could walk from there down to the river
Janelle W. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
enjoyable

comfortable bed,nice bathroom & very friendly staff.
7.7
Cannot fault the staff at the Hilton. Great service. Very comfortable room, bed & bathroom. Stay here every time we are in the city.
Bao R. Families with older children China, December 28, 2013
The room's have a fantastic view

The views, the restaurant and the design of this hotel.
7.3
It was great , I really enjoyed it.
Wenqian W. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Happy Christmas

Close to city center, good staff service,food is delicious
10
During Christmas, we thought we got good price at Hilton, room is very good made us comfortable. it made me very convience for Boxing Day as well. Also, one of best thing is their skin product is Peter Thomas which is a big skin care brand as I known.
Mitchell S. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
A very comforatble stay

in the city, next to shopping mall and walking distance to resturants and the Pier
8
Very relaxing and enjoyable, we would definately stay again
Liam R. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2013
We found our stay to be thoroughly relaxing.

Staff, Breakfast, location.
9
From our arrival at the lobby, to our check out, we found the staff at the hotel to be very freindly and helpful. THe room was very comfortable and easy to relax in. Breakfast was delicious and we only wished we could stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Double Guest RoomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King Suite BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room, Deluxe and Executive BathroomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill Hilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar + Grill wine roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business Centre meeting roomHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged Bar Grill diningHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Buffet BreakfastHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Chef’s Table in Vintaged Bar  GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The AtriumHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive LoungeHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception AreaHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BreakfastHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged GrillHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness CentreHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Vintaged BarHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel EntryHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - King SuiteHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ReceptionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby AttractionHilton Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A03